Why does short post comments is turned off?

38 47
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I thought yesterday I was just having a slow internet connection that is why I cannot comments to a short post but now it is cleared that the comment section in the short post was totally gone.

I tried to comment on a short post of @esciisc since the comment box showed up but when I am sending comments it appears that "text missing".

Does anyone know why is this happening? Are we heading to the right path?

I will post here so we can have a chat πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

12
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Hm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels like we're just heading back to the original version of readcash though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well, it's okay if it's like that I just happen to read a negative post, I hope it's not like what that post mean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will always be a negative depiction of each change the system takes. It's just up to our own judgment on wht to believe but since comments are getting less and less, there's a lesser need for the short posts, apparently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point, I just missed the old engagement though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point, I just missed the old engagement though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same but it's back to quality content. At least the site is finally headed in a better direction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the only problem is that those who plagiarized has EXC on their copy paste articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a limit to the oc checker. Like in hyperlinked words, for example πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they don't detect that much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, I only know this now that oc checker has limits on detection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, even local words aren't detected by the oc checker. Mix in a few foreign languages and it goes unnoticed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't know what's going on! This morning there's a commotion about bot being able to comment on short posts. they said that commenting on short post was disabled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I experienced it yesterday same time tonight I cannot comment yo short post anymore .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know what's going on !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here i hope it's just a bug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung mga top tipper ang hindi mareplyan sa mga short post,, kasi yung iba meron naman.. Tingnan nyu yung mga may badge sa name bawat short post nila naka private..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah meron pa ba sa iba? akala ko lahat.. ako may badge ata ako eh baka dahil dyan sa badge kaya may mga bugs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pili lang merong comment box sa short post, kasi kahit walang badge wala rin sila.. Siguro nga nag bug dahil diyan Heto meron..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero nakapag comment ka dyan? kay esciics meron din pero di ma send text missing nakalagay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman ako makocomment diyan sample lang,,, bihira lang din yung may comment box,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh okay sabagay. pero parang ganon din ata eh di ma send Yung comments mo if ever mag comments ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na nga masyadong interaction pati pag comment sa short post wala na din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi daw pala lahat or na experience mo rin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ng comment box sa mga short post sakin eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nga may bugs talaga sana ma fix na soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scotty's short post too, di din macommentan, ganyan ata talaga pag mga VIP 🀧, pero parang di naman sya good thing ano, kasi pag nagtanong ka walang makakasagot kasi di maka comment sa short post mo, so gagawa kana lang ng Article tapos doon nalang ikaw tatanong ,πŸ˜‚, parang mas maiba yun πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir Telesfor said it might be a bug, I hope so. I am reading some negative short post that this site might be abandoned soon, I hope it will not huhu I love read cash more than my Facebook account lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why just you and other well known people here is the only one who's experiencing it πŸ€”

Ay san mo nabasa yaan? Bakit naman daw 😱, wag naman abaw 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh? kami lang ba? bakit sa inyo ba may mga comment box pa sa short post? kala ko lahat?

short Post ni wakeupkkitty. Kaya nga sana wag nmn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron, tiningnan ko sya ngayon lang, nag comment ako kaso puro lang sya sending so nereload ko nag appear yung comment ko tapos nawala agad, tapos nawala na din yung comment box πŸ˜‘ anodaw yun, baka nga bug laang, tsss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nha lahat pala talaga tayo nakaranas sana nga bug lang, tirisin ko yang bugs na yan πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee baka may niluluto na namang kung ano si read.cash baka may update ganern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

niluluto talaga haha siguro malay natin 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it must be a bug. I reported it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you really think is a bug? I had a notification of a comment on my short post a while back but when I click on it the comment was no where to be found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is a bug, because if I click on older short posts, I briefly see the comments and they disappear soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. I hope so sir it's just a bug. Thanks for reporting it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago