The Guts

25 58
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Not everyone has the guts to show off their skills or talents, not all have the courage to take the step in participating in any contests because they lack self-confidence. Not also everyone has the guts to accept defeat, the hardest part of joining the competition is the day of knowing the results either you win or you lose. Some cannot take defeat, it hurts their egos that is why joining in the first place is not their option.

As for me, joining any contest here is my way of testing myself if I can do things like others, I am challenging myself to be competitive although I am not giving my all. Just having an entry for me is enough, for me, I already win in my own beliefs because I had won the courage I pull out to join. I had won by stepping and taking my guts to the next level. Although winning could be majestic, but I know in myself I am not the only participants. There are a lot of them which pour many efforts that deserve to win.

As long as I enjoyed what I did then that is enough for me, in my life I've been always facing many challenges I won several by overcoming some of it but there are also defeat which I learned how to calmly accept it. In everything we do, acceptance is a great factor to overcome quickly the situation, little by little. You have to put in mind that in everything or every situation there is diversity, wherein not every view and opinion always coincides with yours.

Broaden your mind, so you will not be disappointed so much that you will take it to your heart and affect your views towards something.

This article is dedicated to my entry of @Jdine search for the singing author. The VOTING IS NOW OPEN. Check out the link if you want to participate in voting. Chose the best for you. Thank you!

https://read.cash/@Jdine/finals-week-voting-is-now-open-d367f61b

In everything you do, always remember not all the time will favor you. Learn how to accept defeat it just another term for better luck next or just do your best more.

34
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! Not all people have the guts to join such contest haha. You did great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck hope you will winπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. Whether you win or you lose, the important thing is the fact that you put yourself out there, you tell yourself that you're good enough to participate in something and you're deserving of it. There's fulfillment in knowing you tried and if it turns out a success then it makes it even better. Wishing you luck in the contest ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, just by trying we already started to step up, and winning would be better but if not then that's okay at least you tried. Thank you for your wishes πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said it all , anything competition is not do or die affairs but trying the best you can do , knowing that a winner must emerge, therefore try your best and that your best can be the best of all, but if you also loose it we must also be happy and forge ahead, life goes on thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah life goes on win or lose, at least I have tried and that's all that matters 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

akala ko 'is dedicated to Jdine' haha charrr... good luck sa inyong lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha kasama ka na dyan ikaw nmn host eh πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast we tried no? Hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah at least we tried thats all that matters πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you guys really have certificates? Jdine is really cool in giving contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah she made certificate for us haha. Ayos nga eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And cute pa ng kulay.. blackpink in the area 🎢🎢 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga creative din nang utak ni Jdine eh 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing nga ng computer skils nya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In every contest i join, i also do not expect to win.. I always prepare myself for the result.. Good luck to youπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, same here I always prepare for accepting the defeat 😊 Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

win or lose at least we try our best😊 And for that we are already a winner❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's all that matters 😊 Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome goodluck to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for your wishes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago