The guilty will suffer - Luna Moonfang

7 124
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

It's been a while since I write about some reflections in life since I was busy making articles about this platform to share a little knowledge about how it works especially for the newbies.

So what is guilt? Is it because we do something horrible? not literally, we all have guilt inside. For having a self-interest in some certain situations, we are guilty of that. We all have a self-interest on something.

I have this favorite quotes before even now,

"The guilty will suffer" - Luna Moonfang of Dota

I don't play Dota, I tried before but I was having a hard time to understand the game how it is played my fingers are slow-moving on the keyboard my Hero died immediately lol. Plus I don't have much interest to learn how to play, I was just curious why some people are addicted to it including my boyfriend, and I always heard that "The guilty will suffer" and all the boys are screaming and cursing (trash talks) while playing on the net cafe, not a good game lol 😆

Anyway, let's not talk about Dota but the quote. Have you ever ever experienced somebody harmed you? Did somebody misjudge you? How did you respond?.

Well, I experienced this lot. Its been a hell to me living in a judgemental society without even knowing your story. But I stand firm, I build a wall around me and didn't let those bastards in to break me. And I always believed that powerful four words from Moonfang "The guilty will suffer", and yes they did. I didn't take revenge but karma hits them hard, those who did wrong will suffer, suffer from their own guilt. Because people have guilt, it is built-in they may not suffer from it on an instant but surely they will, when guilt consumes them.

If somebody does you wrong revenge is cheap, let them suffer from their own guilt. It will screw them, I tell you. It may sound demonic when it is being pronounced in the game but words is deep.

Lead image credits to Laurel D Austen

18
$ 0.77
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @bheng620
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's a great article.please Subscribe and view article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm.

I really learnt a lot from this post about guilt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guilt can also be called conscience no , matter what the evil that Men do live after them, but now the evil that Men do live with them, thanks for this one, God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago