Sleepyhead ๐Ÿ˜ด

16 35
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

"Who among here loves to sleep?"

My Daily routine

I wake up every day early in the morning at 4 AM except weekend, we live in a remote area wherein I have to walk 2-3hours from house to our school. We are poor, I don't have extra money or a budget for transportation so I have to walk going to school. I only have a lunch box with me and school supplies for taking down notes. So I have to wake up early to prepare and walk early so I won't be late for my class.

Sleeping in the Classroom

When class started, I felt so sleepy. I felt tired walking from home, which made me fall asleep during class. My teacher likes me because I am polite and obedient to them, I don't talk so much and just being silent at the corner. My teacher will tell my classmates "Class keeps quiet! Why don't you behave like her (Me) she's so quiet and attentive". I am attentive to the class discussion too, only if I hold my sleepiness. My classmates didn't like that I was being praised by our teachers especially the beauties. They will accuse me that I sucked my teachers to gain their favor when it's not. My boy's classmates love to tease me, I don't know why the hell they are teasing me. Is it because I am quiet? Or is it because I often sleep in the classroom. My beauty classmates get annoyed by that because their crushes are teasing me and playing with me, which I don't know why because as much as I can I avoid them. I only want peace and only want to sleep. I don't care about the people in my surroundings.

My science teacher likes my penmanship, she made me write on the blackboard to let my classmates take down notes. Boys classmates will tease me again like "Hello, little teacher!".

One afternoon all teachers are having faculty meetings we are left in the classroom and as usual, all my classmates are all rejoicing. They are so noisy and naughty, while I, as usual, I grab the opportunity to sleep, I really love to sleep. A moment later, I wonder why our room was quiet and empty. I yawned and start scanning the empty classroom. I went outside, I saw the two lines, the boys are separated from girls. Our class advisor has returned and punished all my classmates. He didn't talk to me, he was very mad at my classmates for being so noisy and messy inside our classroom. I was excluded by the punishment, as I am the only one who behaves with or without supervision.

That was all because I am a sleepyhead ๐Ÿ˜ด

A grade six student diary.

July 28, 2020

#Diary #Sleepyhead

13
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your all articles my dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice๐Ÿ˜ฎyou are fond of teachers..thats why i think they all are tease you cause all are jealous for u ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know either, I did not intend that way all I want to do is to sleep but they are all being annoyed by that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let them๐Ÿ˜‘you just dont care them๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 to 3 hours walking time? Its so tiring.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah it is very tiring that's why I am always sleepy at school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sleepyhead too, i became sleepy on my mathematics subject before when i am still studying because it bores me n make me want to sleep po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your life some moments and some rules share. I like your all rules. Thank you and your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You remind me of my school days..live your life the fullest..nice writings..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I will thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the good laugh and painting a picture of the schoolmates sleepyhead. You can have some sleep now. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliments and for the upvote ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago