Sleep Paralysis Antidote (Psalms 23)

10 137

Have you ever experienced sleep paralysis? Wherein you can't move your body but you're senses are awake and seeing some horrific figure in the surroundings. Well, I experience this one before when I was still living in Manila.

I worked in Manila before, now I'm here back in my provice. I'm just a renter there, I rent on an old apartment at Mandaluyong near Shaw Boulevard, Kanlaon St. to be exact. I have two roommates in one room. We work at the same Establishment so we have different shift.

I just noticed, everytime I had an off and sleep alone in the room I always saw somebody inside the room, always behind my back. At first I just let it pass, but it's always like that when I sleep alone in our room. 3 months had passed my two roommates left me, one went back to her province and the other one went to Dubai.

Being left alone with that repeating experience, I moved out to the other room to a bed spacer so I still have roommates. But it doesn't change at all, the sleep paralysis gotten worst. From my old room I just saw a lady with a blurred face, but to my new room it became more creepy as I hear my roommate calling me, even cloning my roommate it happens every time I sleep at day time. My bed was near at the door and I hate being disturb when somebody opens the door, so when the other bed got vacant I moved again.

But creepy thing even worsen, on the bed near the door I just heard my roommate calling me, by the way the one they cloned is a call center agent. She went home at day time, that's why she's the one being used to bother me. Every time that happens I thought she's really home but when I finally move and wake up I'm still alone in my room, that made me chills everytime.

So then again I changed bed, things are more creepy because I see a Sadako like figure with a long hair, and a beast lying beside me, can't even move and shout. When I'm fully awaken the figure I saw was a white towel hanged on the top of my opposite bed but how come it forms like Sadako with long hair when that towel are all white, and the beast lying beside me was my big teady bear.

I got paranoid by the situation, I wanted to move to other apartment but I'm lazy to put up my things and I hate the thought of having new adjustment to your new environment and companions. There were times I more than happy having my duty rather than taking an off because of the creepy experience that always haunt me.

But I fight my fears, when Sunday comes I went to church and also bought a BIBLE. Every time I will take a nap, I'll open the Bible and put it beside me with the exact page of PSALMS 23. I also memorized the whole chapter, everytime I can't move I let my mind recite the whole chapter. You know what, the demons fight back because I've had a hard time reciting it, it's like they're stopping me but then I'm persistent and tried to finish it when I said, Amen at last there I'm awaken and able to move.

Many times it happens like that. One day, I took an off, I was at the sala eating snacks sitting down and reading my Bible. As usual I was alone that time, I let the door of our room half open. I was busy reading, somebody slammed our door with so much force that it really shut. I was shocked, I thought one of our roomate came in with an attitude, by the way I'm facing the other corner which means at my back is our room. So I hurriedly went to our room, and open it to my surprise nobody was inside. I was chilled and scared, but I calm myself and pretend nothing happened. I went out to finish my snack, decided to close the door because someone unseen doesn't want an open door. You can't say, maybe it's just a strong wind bcoz our room was enclosed, no wind can enter and the window is far from our door.

God, is good all the time because I was assigned to other branch at Alabang so I have no choice but to rent near my work place and left that creepy apartment.

I can testify with all confidence, that Psalms 23 is the antidote prayer, when you're in danger. Experiencing frequent sleep paralysis, will put you to death.

Some psychologist might tell, that I'm just having psychological issue that will trigger the sleep paralysis because of so much negative energy I have. Well I must admit, somehow it has some point because I'm a lonesome person, I'm always alone and sad being far from my broken family.

But in this life, we still have to acknowledge the supernatural things, things that are hardly given a scientific explaination.

The best way to conquer your fears is to start believing you can overcome it.

Must apply Psalms 23 proven and tested, even in human forms of danger it's always applicable and proven.

God bless us, let's tighten our faith especially in this days of unsure future as we are facing pandemic.

-Eybyoung16 (6-15-20 +GMT10:18)

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

Done reading this. I must say, you are really brave that you chose to face those supernatural things. Thank you for sharing the antidote. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, supernatural things can't beat alive people if they are strong enough. That's why evil entities wants to have a live body because there are a lot of things that only alive can do. Just like, our salvation we cannot be save if we didn't able to do the things we must do when we are still alive. Only the living can save a soul not dead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. I hope many more can read this and lessen their fear of sleep paralysis and supernatural entities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so πŸ™‚ Thank you for sparing your time to read this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not finish reading this. Its 2:30am, the holy hour as they say. I'm afraid I might get paranoid and imagine lot of things. Haha πŸ˜… I'll check this out again tomorrow/later 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay, read it later then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I'm a newbie here and as I browse across the different articles, i found yours interesting. That was quite creepy. I hope that you will increase your faith in God. By the way may i ask you something? Are you using a King James Version Bible? I love that chapter 23 in Psalms too. God bless! Pray everyday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes King James Version. Thank you for appreciating my articles ☺️ Yeah it's very creepy, I never experienced sleep paralysis when I was in our province but living in City I experienced that. after all it was a calling too, that I have to regain my Faith. Now I'm doing good, it was all happen on that old apartment only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. By the way you're welcome! Since we're both using KJV Bible, let me leave you a verse to encourage you more. Hebrews 11:6 " But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him." I'm not sure if you've encountered this already, but anyways strengthen your faith and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the verse! I'm glad there's someone like you loves Bible too. Yeah already encoutered that verse, just didn't memorized it. I have a lot of familiar verses but I hardly remember the exact verses, since I got operated C-section, I'm being foregetable πŸ˜… I appreciate your verse so much! Thank you! Likewise and God bless too πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago