Random rewarder rocks, Read Cash rocks!

17 40
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Warnings: If you are bored reading gratitude appreciation for read cash and other stuffs, I suggest you not to read this 😁 I don't intend to bore you, extend my apology first 😁

So early in the morning today, I've seen more articles about how random rewarder gives points generously from specific @Dangerous_Fly and @Cain I got notified by their new articles because I subscribed them. I love to subscribe people who shares informative articles because I learn a lot from them. And everyone who tipped me I subscribed them immediately 😁😁

I experienced the same too, yesterday I just published one article which is "Have you ever been bullied" last day I didn't publish articles as I was just observing how points flows because I really don't how it works after the new updates lol.

and I was happy @Read.Cash tipped me $0.50, it was my first time getting upvote from Read cash, thank you so much for that. It makes me encourage to do more.

So back to random rewarder, as I said I just published one article and the rest was just commenting, liking and subscribing fellows that worth subscribing for. Last time I checked my points was just 158.1 points, I didn't have a screenshot on it. I was awed after an hour I checked it becomes 553 points, see screenshot below.

And upon checking it regularly the value increases, from $1.7129 raised up to $1.86

That was the last time I checked because it's getting late so I have to sleep so I will not die soon due to fatigue πŸ˜‚. I saved a screenshot of it because I thought I was just hallucinating, and think it was just an errors πŸ˜‚

As I woke up received a notification that Read cash pays me $2.02 so that means I wasn't hallucinating yester night lol.

I also got new sponsor and other upvote from @arslankhalid , thank you so much! Appreciate it a lot 😘

So now, I think random rewarder is doing a great job for giving points to those who really deserve. We just have to be more on doing quality works and be more active on this platform. I earned a total of $3.07 yesterday, it was really great my very first high earned on read cash.

Soon if I have enough funds earned here I will do the same giving tips, I'm still a beginner though, as pay back to those who appreciated me. It's really heart warming someone will give you amount from their own wallet. It's always happier being a giver than being receiver anyway.

So everyone let's do our best and have fun here on read cash, especially to the newbies keep exploring read cash and do more on quality, sooner your hardworks will be paid off.

Right now, I have 155 points let's see how high or low this goes, but whatever points I will receive will gladly appreciate it. No matter it is high or low, points is just a bunos when you love writing.

Read cash rocks! Random rewarder rocks kudos!

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Is there something wrong I earned over 700 points and had $1.95 but you got $2.02 for 500 alone. Maybe it can be based on the time changes or something I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe no, it was my last check maybe my points got higher when I was asleep. Yeah maybe due to times changes and other stuffs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just for your information: it is read cash who says they find these posts boring. Perhaps you can do your benefit with this knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay, thanks for your information this will be my last appreciation post πŸ˜€ if read cash will disapprove this then no hard feelings, after all I didn't know this is a boring stuff. Appreciate your critics or advice rather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can always say "Thank you for the given opportunity" underneath each post. πŸ˜…πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will 😊 thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not everyone earns the same amount for a point. Read the info read.cash wrote about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats 😊 I also like the new update now vs.before readcash is more and more interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah indeed 😊thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @jwolf for always giving tips πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the points rate are too High. But i get not that. 300+ points i get only $0.5-$0.7/$0.8. But i don’t know my points value are too low. I hope my points rate grow high quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because our activities varies.. i do comments , subscribing and liking also post articles. Just be more active random rewarder might noticed you and give you higher points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable advise. I try my best. I think that. I hope you support and i also try to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will subscribe you and will likes your article I'll visit your profile later πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please someone should upvote my article please

$ 0.00
3 years ago