One of my articles appear in Google

9 39
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I was busy today and didn't write any articles, but still I read some articles and commented.

I saw an update regarding the site crashed out sometimes due to heavy traffic 10x than before, after browsing the comment section I read the comments of @jwolf saying that having heavy traffic is great and saw his two articles in Google ranked on top. So I was curious and search one of my articles "Have you ever been bullied?", the article that I can say I really made without googling info but merely from my experiences if you haven't read it here's the link,

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/have-you-ever-been-bullied-78f9d2fa

After the search, I browse the feed and I saw it ranked 30th,

I was the happiest after seeing it. Like wow, it really appears on Google. It's Google. I can't believe it. HAHA please allow me to laugh, because I'm really happy. I never thought I can attribute something to Google feed. I'm not a pro writer just a random dramatic fool lol.

This is the reason why we should always make quality content in our article, who knows we can be a famous writer if we try harder. I guess the relevance of your topics determined the rank of your articles on Google. So let's try our best!

Haven't done any article for this day so this might do.

Are you in doubt? Try searching yours! Best of luck!

17
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Yes of course you can search your username and find it there if you want try it . Make sure you at the @ sign

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh okay haha I'm just ignorant. Thank you for your info 😄

I tried it and I saw it 😁 thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also try to search mine haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Have you tried searching yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not yet haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It also shows that we can't just post anything. We have to post something of good value and worth reading. It would be embarrasing of someone searched on google and a 'trashy' article will appear lol (Don't get mad at me for this, I'm just saying what I think is the best to do)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly, we should make more on quality than quantity 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah congrats. Soon read cash will be the same as other blogging sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah lets hope so, let's hope read cash will stay in the long run 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago