Nobody likes me

19 45
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I am quiet, I don't talk much

But my classmate's hate me

On my way home,

They followed me, following me

Punching me, pulling my hair

I didn't fight back

Yet they still hate me,

When I reached home, put my bag and do the chores

Mom shouted at me, calling me bad names

Mom hates me too!

She hates that I came, she doesn't want me around

I am quite, I let it all pass

I am silent, silently screaming

Why the hell, they all hate me?

What did I do?

Is my existence bothersome?

Nobody asks if I'm okay,

My father doesn't like me too,

He left me, he left me when I was still an Embryo

Mom was furious, she blunts all her resentment to me

They all hate me!

What did I do?

At school, they bully me, because of being fatherless

At home they don't like me because I am fatherless

Relatives don't like me either,

Heaven, where the hell I stay?

Where is the place I fit to be

To be liked? To be accepted

When everyone doesn't like me,

Should I cut my wrist?

No! Baby don't do that!

The voice said,

Let it pass, endure so the sunshine will come

I did, even if nobody cares, I lived

Nobody likes me,

But me,

Me alone, embracing thyself

When nobody likes me,

There is me, consoling itself

In this cruel world,

I fight alone,....

Alone...

Because nobody likes me..

At all,..

This poem is dedicated to those unwanted child, unwanted by everyone around. Sending my hugs and kisses to you. You are not alone.

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

My niece is also fatherless. Her father left my sister when she was pregnant without noticed. Until now we have no idea why he did that. We care for my niece as double as we can to fulfill the existence of that guy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's good so she won't feel lost like that in the poem, it's very sad and very frustrating to be in that situation..I must say thank you for not letting your niece felt she's different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's 18months old only. One time naiiyak ako kase nauuna pa sya sumalubong sa asawa ko kesa sa anak namin talaga. haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

She craves for dads attention tsk. Basta wag nyo lang iparamdam sa kaya na iba sya kase ang hirap nyan. Actually real life experiences ko yang poem na yan..kaya naawa ako sa mga batang katulad ko na walang tatay 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga double yung care namin. Masakit samin yon lalo sa Papa ko, ayaw na ayaw nya naririnig na sasabihin na nasan papa nyan? sasabihin ni papa ako yung papa nya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mabuti naman, oo masakit yan.. Lalo na pag nag school na yan sa school maraming bully kaya dapat pag nag school na yan dapat lge kumustahin.. Kwawa ang bata pag na bully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We realize the importance of affection once we experience it. Your poem is quite pathetic. Thanks @Eybyoung perfect as usual :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah affection is very important factor to our growth. But why is it that you said it's pathetic? 😁 it really exist on reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I meant to say that I'm impressed :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I FEEL YOU😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your not alone, please stay strong sending my hugs to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the poem. I know how it feels. No one likes me either. You can read it in my Diaries.

The good thing is I like me which is more important. I hope those who read this and recognize the poem will like themselves. 🍀💕👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote. Yeah the important thing is that we like ourselves. I have read some of your diaries..will visit again on your diary community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is happening every part of this world. Why do they bend their anger to to poweless. EspecIally those parents. Who should protects them. I'm mad to this kind of irresponsible parents. And I get the message of this poem. Thank you and Be safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is really rampant and very sad happenings to the childs life. Thanks Im good now...keep safe too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sad. I get the message but you can show them that you are able to achieve a successful life even with them bullying you. That is how you are going to make them regrets what they did. Softly but deep. Stay strong and be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, this is really a sad story of a little girl being bullied in her environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago