I was lost in your beauty 💞💞

31 50
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I am setting down under the tree

The shades of leaves cover me from sun rays

Gazing over the fields,

It's as if ogling to my dominion

The breeze touches my skin

The wind blows my hair

Bringing joy to my essence

How nice to be at peace,

Peacefully mesmerizing

Are you feeling empty?

Why not fill it with a beauty

Natures beauty is ideal

Ideal to fill your chasm

I was supposed to capture your beauty

But I was lost,...

Lost in the middle of your beauty.

Mt.Capistrano Bukidnon Philippines top view credits to my friend

Sometimes we are so drained in everything that we have to recharge ourselves, not just by sleeping or resting but sometimes to connect from nature. As it gives inner joy and peace.

P.S how I missed that place, I miss everything in the forest lol. Living in a city sometimes sucks, full of toxicity.

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alin yung maganda ? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung tula n picture n kau po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay na ako sa maganda ang tula 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, cge po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my first hike. The time I reached the summit is priceless.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, hiking is really fun it will help you release toxins from the city 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place dear. Beautiful moments made this article. Good presentation .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is really a nice place very relaxing view nature has an excellent beauty on its own..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG!😲😲 Really amazing, Thanks for sharing 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha do you like it dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear, I like it,😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!i am also losting nowww😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha don't be lost 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why??cant i with you?,😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can but we are not in the same place 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice view 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the view there is very nice 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's funny?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu has become very beautiful but unfortunately we can't do much even if we want to. But I think nature helps us to forget the pain in our minds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah nature will bring peace to our minds...especially when we feel too much toxicity in everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear That is why we have to get lost in nature so that we can enjoy the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's right dear, let's get lost for a moment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent I liked the truth that looking for that moment where you clear your mind and free yourself from everything contemplating the beauty of the environment. Thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I think nature has it's supernatural energy to recharge you from the stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it really is 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago