Fantasy Football League: Noob Manager!

32 73
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I am not a fan of Football, I don't know what I am doing in FFL but for the sake of participation I did joined. Although I don't know about it much, I still find it fun to participate. I like explore everything in crypto space but my time in exploring all of it is limited.

I am not gonna tell you with the details of the Game1 and Game2 happenings nor about my team because I don't really know who are they. I just want to donate also in the pot for rewards. This FFL will last long, so if you haven't participated yet you can join here. To read more information about it read @PVMihalache article and win some BCH!

The #Club1BCH League of Crypto - Premier League Fantasy Football League

You can also follow both @bmjc98 and @Crackers to know more about the updates of this FFL and win some BCH from #Club1BCH crypto league.

My Team (Eybyoung's League)

This is my team, I don't know who they are and I just put them in there without knowing who they are and their abilities. I know I can research about it but I don't have time to do that, or maybe later.

Gameweek 1 Scores Breakdown

In Gameweek 1 I only got 40 points, the highest points that time was 150 pts and it was Panky's team amazing!

So here's my team breakdown points during game1;

Starters:

  • Martìnez (Goalkeeper) - 2

  • Cresswell (Defender) - 7

  • Coady (Defender) - 2

  • Targett (Defender) - 0

  • Wan-Bissaka (Defender) - 2

  • Dallas (Middle) - 5

  • Bowen (Middle) - 2

  • Klich (Middle) - 2

  • Neves (Middle) - 2

  • Calvert- Lewin (Forward) - 14

  • Wood (Forward) - 2

Substitutes:

  • Ederson (Goalkeeper) - 2

  • Robertson (Defender) - 0

  • Saka (Middle) - 1

  • Adams (Forward) - 5

Gameweek2 Scores Breakdown

In Gameweek 2 I only got 44 points the highest was 120 points, I didn't even make it to average points but whatever this noob manager didn't do anything at all after inputing the players in there.

Here's my team scores breakdown during game2:

Starters:

  • Martìnez (Goalkeeper) - 5

  • Cresswell (Defender) - 2

  • Coady ( Defender) - 2

  • Wan-Bissaka (Defender) - 2

  • Saka (Middle) - 2

  • Dallas (Middle) - 2

  • Bowen (Middle) - 2

  • Klich (Middle) - 9

  • Neves (Middle) - 2

  • Calvert-Lewin (Forward) - 14

  • Wood (Forward) - 2

Substitutes:

  • Ederson (Goalkeeper) - 6

  • Targett (Defender) - 0

  • Robertson ( Defender) - 0

  • Adams (Forward) - 5

League rank

I was 45 before, then it became 44 but after the Gameweek 2 ends I was at 47. Panky still the top1 on the rank. That only shows I did not manage well my team.

Total points from g1-g2

My current points is 84 and only 44 points got in 2nd week game.

I noticed two players in my team did not add any scores in the team which is Targett and Robertson. There is this transfer feature, I don't know if I can replace one of them because I think it's only one chance to do transfer.

Both guys didn't score from game week 1 until game week 2. In game week 1 Targett was one of the starter players but didn't scored so he was moved to substitute in week 2.

Or maybe this two players wasn't able to play during the week two, because they don't score anyway lol. Sorry I am being mean to my team haha!

While my strongest player is Calvert-Lewin he is score from week 1 and 2 is the same which is 14, it contributed a lot to my team as mostly of them only had 2 scores, so he has 28 scores in overall match.

Cresswell made 7 points in week 1 but he wasn't able to maintain his performance on the second week as he only get 2 points. On the other hand, Klich perform better in week two as he gained 9 points while he only got 2 points in week 1.

Let's see how this team perform on the next match, with a noob manager like me.

Closing Thoughts

As I said I am not fan of Football so I am not touching anything in there, I just to write something about my FFL journey too and whatever I tips I get in this article, I will add on the pot prize.

That's all, and have a nice day!

Date Published: August 24, 2021

16
$ 13.45
$ 11.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Achi7
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I am just not doing well in the FPL. lol I need to do heavy substitution since I have 3 Arsenal players and it is firmly at the bottom of the league

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you are having a good time being the manager.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not so haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is new to me. I hope you'll have a better score next time. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnn☺☺ I feel so ashamed for not loving soccer....good luck to you ma'am you're doing great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks nothing much on this just participating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, I need to use my free transfer. I need to replace one of my players coz they weren't contributing at all. Not even 1 point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga kita ko sayo maraming zero din sayo pero yung ibang players mo magagaling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na realized ko kagabi, kaya marami akong 0 dahil yung 3 dun, subs. Baka di pa nakapaglaro talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa rin talaga sya magetsung huehue. Taga cheer na laang ako sa inyo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gawa ka lang nmn team tas hayaan muna sila maglaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will plan to do research about this! It sounds cool ate <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, cool nmn yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do know a thing or two about football but FFl is another ballgame altogether. It's not easy navigating FFL yet but once I get my bearings on that I would definitely give it a go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any background on football too but it's easy just make a team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have no idea how to start playing fantasy leagues haha. enjoy! Maybe someday..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just simple, make account and chose players then make a team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great.. I am thinking to give it a try 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure go ahead and make your team

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my time maglaro 😅 kelan kya ako mkakapaglaro ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman nilalaro yan gawa ka lang team tas yun na, sila lang maglalaro 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , I donno know why I dont like football and the more computer games, well you have done well bys coring 44 points. lols...kudos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I am not fan too, probably because I don't have enough time to learn the basics of the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre nganga lng din aq sa football, ho witj flow n lng while reading hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit ako nagsulat nganga din 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You doing well... stop complaining!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I did not 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..same with me, lols..I just participated, choose my team and just let them play hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko rin naintindihan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..hehe pero nakakatuwa makita na may score yung team mo kahit wala ka alam sa football lols..medyo butata score ko pero magpapalit nalang ako ng team pag pwd na magpalit hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe nakakatuwa din talaga na may score sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago