#BCHDay (My entry)

13 70
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

This short article is intended for the #BCHDAY giveaways hosted by @Mark012207 in collaboration with @salma24

#BCHDAY will be on August 1, 2020, BCH enthusiasts people celebrate its 3rd, year anniversary since it was founded last 2017. BCH (Bitcoin Cash) is peer-to-peer electronic cash, integrated into a blockchain network powered by nodes. It is a fast, reliable, and has a cheap charge fee compared to any other altcoins.

BCH enthusiasts are doing their best to spread awareness of how BCH works and hoping for its bright future and massive adoption sooner. To let people enjoy using BCH all around the world with hassle-free transactions.

P.S if I have wrong insights about what I said, feel free to correct me as I am so young when it comes to BCH or crypto-related topics.

I would also like, to thank all the BCH enthusiasts here for doing their best. And also @Mark012207 and @salma24 for conducting this giveaway! This is my entry! Thank you so much!

If you wish to participate, check out her link.

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/bitcoincash-day-my-giveaway-1d53e0c6

10
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Glad you participated as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah good luck to us, just trying my luck 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeep crosses fingers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you madam. I wish you win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, hahaha try lang 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article my dear. Thanks for sharing the post....🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome have you participated?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear 😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍 you have a good view in #BitcoinCash. Good to you dear 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no such wrong opinions regarding #BCH we are all free to express our views in BitcoinCash 😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayesh thanks dear, I thought I have wrong info hehe. Thanks for your comment 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IT IS Great info dear thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice explanation, nice article. Thank you so much for sharing.😍 I always know important else by your article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago