Articles to write

6 45
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

We are in the verge of adjustment to the new set of rules here on read cash. Some may loses their interest to write an article as it's get a bit harder than before due to one topic on one community.

But administrator of this admin thinks this is the way to prevent spammers and cheaters also give more credits to the authors who publish articles that are more sensible and has quality.

To give you an overview what articles to write, it should be fit to the communities topic. Also publish it on the featured community, see photo below to know when the community is featured.

If you write an article about nature then publish it on Nature community, if you write about cooking then post it on Recipes community and so on so fort.

Once your articles are approved by the featured community you posted, that's the only time you'll receive a points.

The points system now is a bit different before, we can't get any points on comments section anymore, now we get lower points but has higher values.

This is also to urge writer to produce more quality on their articles, the more quality of our works then we deserve to have points. Spammers and cheaters will leave this platform soon and we'll have peace continuing our goals and journey on read cash.

Kudos Read Cash!🙏🙏🙏🙏

15
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

It's not more writing, before I get at least 10 comments before after posting but now, I've not seen any comments.. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just exaggerating my words too 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you have some point. No more commentators because we get nothing unlike before lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 The change in rules has actually pissed those spammers off. That is why you get no comments But one thing I have noticed is that , the harder the way of the getting points the bigger the value of a point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Either way, the change is still not favorable because I know what I go through to get a certain article written and I always love to aim for the best but now I post one article and see just few points and I'm not even motivated to do more or when I have a certain topic in my head and I can't find the right featured post to post it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The change is still new but once everyone knows they can get points for useful comments that will bring in more commenters

$ 0.00
3 years ago