My best friend

6 22
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Friend
Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty

Good morning readers, welcome to my article once again. Am here to talk about my best friend, I know most people don't love to keep best friend because of what they have gone through in the hands of friends. Some people don't even keep friends on at all.

A story about my best friend...they saying goes show me your friend and I will tell you, who you are... She was born 11 July 1970, the second daughter and second child of my grandparents, yes now you be shock my grandparents? She's a Christian, she works as an accountant in ministry of agriculture, Nigeria.

Well, my best friend is my mom, that's the best person I have ever met, I don't how she does it but she is just different. Even if she annoys me the next minute we are up going. She taught so many things that am so proud of today, she taught how to be humble and not to complain at all times when helping someone. And now I have gotten a job opportunity for helping somebody out, mummy I don't know how to thank you but your the best person I have met.

My mother never showed how to be weak, even when she face disappointment life moves on, all hope is not gone. I remember when she didn't have money for my school fees, unlike other parents they send their children, ward to hawk on the street in other to saved up the money for their school fees.

Mine was just different, even if she borrows money none of us know, in the next world I will still choose you as my best friend, mother, wife. Thank you so much for all your love, care support, prayers...and I pray not to bring shame but to be a blessing to you always.

Mummy your my role model, my friend, my teacher, my disciplinarian, my confidant, my first pastor, my first love, my sister, my prayer partner, my power house, my mother, my first doctor, my instructor! Happy birthday to you in advance my Superwoman!

All that I am and all that I know today is as a result of your words, teachings, guidance and prayers! You are my most precious and greatest gift in life! I thank God for giving you to me as my mother. A woman of great faith you are. Thank you for never giving up on me, thank you for your words of encouragement, thank you for your words of wisdom, thank you for your faith proclamations over my life, thank you for training and leading me the right way, thank you for giving and committing me to God! My world best with a beautiful smile that can light up a whole room; a big heart that is rare to find; strength that is hard to fathom. On this special day, I join the hosts of heaven to celebrate a mighty woman of God for keeping you alive for me.

May God bless you and keep you in health and strength to reap the fruit of your labor. May the innermost desires of your heart be granted. God's blessings, goodness, mercies, favor, grace, joy and peace will never cease from your life. God bless you and I love you more than words can say mother.

Thanks for reading my article 🤗

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Friend

Comments

I was shocked when you mentioned that the person was born in 1970, I was then wondering how old you are 😆 but it turned out you were talking about your mom. I don't usually believe in having a best friend but if I am to pick one, I would say my mom is my best friend as well 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha one will be shock 🤗 Yes mother's truely are our best friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A friend is someone extraordinary in life, but sometimes friends have annoying traits. Ha ha ha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True..that is why you choose wisely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless and keep your mom

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago