It is such a Great Day

5 31
Avatar for Expressionless
2 years ago

Today is one of the best day of being in Bitcoin cash Community and here in read.cash too. I never thought that this platform will give me such an achievement and appreciation.

Nine months ago I just decided to sign up and explore this new platform. Well for one I am not adventurous but the voice in me keeps on saying go for it, so I was like, okay! Why not give it a shot right?

Then I decided to read articles and run through some details and it is when I learned about Cryptocurrency and all those earning stuff.

I was away for quite sometime though when I lost my seed phrase and forgot where did I input my credentials. I had it on my old phone but it got damaged.

Good thing I tried to check on those old notebooks and lil things I kept then I saw what I have there! Phew!

Now, believe it or not I got multiple visits from Rusty the rewarder and I am so flattered!

Cryptocurrency for me is a foreign thing and I maybe too late to discover this but I will continue learning. I am happy that I am part with BCH community right now though. Thank you for everyone who welcome me here.

Another thing to be grateful about is that I got my first ever SPONSOR!

@Adobe101Thank you for your sponsorship! If only I can put into words how much this means to me I would with glitters!

Seeing that other than Rusty someone showed support is a great feeling. Others might think like I am overreacting but really, I thought I would never get one but here you are! God bless you a thousand folds! I am even shocked to see that you are a newbie too and you did not hesitate to share your blessings. Thank you!

I read your articles and all I can say is I know you will be a great writer! You are much on point especially when talking about loving to write and not just writing to get rusty.

I agree on this though Rusty really made me so happy but I know I have so much to learn and improve when it comes to writing. Hopefully I could make a better one as I continue to my journey here.

Would also like to take this opportunity to thank my 8 subscribers! Thank you so much! Everyone of you matters to me.

I have also read @Kleah97 about her boyfriends anniversary turned into WAR instead of Celebration. It would totally depend on us as to how are going to handle our relationship but be sure to learn from every quarrels and have a good communication to make sure that each sides has the same understanding on a specific matter.

As early as possible, be open to possibilities and talk anything under the sun especially finances, goals and plans.

Whoa! Here's to my third article since I got back! Praying for consistency. Will reply on unreplied comments shortly. Thank you everyone! ♡

Lead Image: Unsplash


Article: III as of 04.19.22

Writer:

3
$ 0.91
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.02 from @Adobe101
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expressionless
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you now there are many more to come it is just start I have also posted about journey on read cash at first I got disappointed but now I am happy and satisfied

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are very much welcome to the family, i can't even say anything too because am speechless, and anything rusty does visit us we all get so excited as if the visit should not come to an end but it's all good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you... Right this is such a blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwe thanks for the notice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine. Thank you too for dropping bt

$ 0.00
2 years ago