Expressionless Sister: I Will Take Over

0 24
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Many have come to engage with Expressionless for the past months and I can say she got a small yet great circle of friends in here despite being virtual.

My sister though could no longer maintain writing on this account for a reason that I will share someday once she will be ready but right this time she asked me to take over because,"sayang naman daw kasi yung account." And yes, I can't agree more because as I have continued to observe this is one of the best platform I have encountered.

Being able to fulfill your passion to writing while getting paid or earnings is so lit!

Introduction

I am not going to change my nickname here since I believe it is impossible but rather I would like everyone to know that I am a College student. I am taking Bachelor of Science in Education. I am the youngest among four siblings and is striving hard to prove my worth daily since my older siblings are helping hand in hand to support me.

Image from Unsplash

It kind of pressures me a lot but I am thankful because I get to study in College when I know it has been a struggle from every generation because of the expenses. Now a days it is not easy to send someone to school with all the inflation rate going on and all the struggles we faced from typhoon way back plus of course the pandemic.

It really zero out our savings. I thought I would never have a chance to really go to school but then God is good as he still let us get through such struggles. Another thing that I am really thankful is that my family is still intact despite what happened. Others have lost their love one's with such misfortune brought by pandemic and the typhoon.

I can draw, a little.

Image from Unsplash

I love being competitive as it awakens my motivation to do more and be on top.

Originally, I would loved to be a PILOT but it seems that Aeronautical is way too expensive and I do not want my siblings to worry too much since our eldest already have a family of her own.

As early as now I would like to enhance my skills when it comes to teaching. Prolly this platform would gain me the audience to educate and be educated in return. Hopefully that I will be accepted here.

I also love reading so when I find anyone with good stories surely I will be your fan. I am still learning as I navigate the journey that I will someday have on this platform and with cryptocurrency.


End Note:

I hope to get to know everyone. I would love to keep in touch and hopefully be active here. Though I am a busy student too but I will do my best. There's no harm in trying, right?

By the way, if anyone could read this can you tell me about yourself?

Habits:

Ambition:

What keeps you going?


2
$ 0.37
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Comments