Different Kinds of Human Dream

0 18
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Dreams are said to be a motivation for us to keep going in this lifetime.

We have different kinds of dreams:

Day Dream

This what I used to do before when I am alone. I imagine myself performing and having my own concert and or living life to the fullest. But this drean is never uttered because if you would know me personally, you will surely laugh at me. My day dream doesn't suit me and yes I may sound life I am having a self pity but this is the truth. I am not talented plus I am chubby. Now a days people idolize slim and sexy type of girls. Lucky are those who both have the talent and the body to die for.

Night Dream

This is when you are asleep. Events happens in this dream differently. I find this dream weird because sometimes it felt true. I get to speak people I am not familiar or sometimes my dream tells me what might happen tomorrow. Often than not I forget about my nighr dreams and just realize it when there is this feeling of dejavu.

With this kind of dream comes a nightmare too. It is a bad dream that some of the people would say that it could kill so we better be very careful. For me personally nightmare comes when someone had a trauma over something or is afraid of something.

Lastly is the type of Dream that you have for your self. Something like you have been aiming to achieve like an American Dream or a Teenage Dream

This dream motivates you to do best because you have set some goals. You have some targets to hit.

Others would dare to dream the impossible and would move heaven and earth just to make sure it would come true. It is never a bad thing to aim something as long as you are not stepping on anyone's shoe. Humans can be greedy sometimes so we have to stand and ground,.know our limits. It is always great to protect our peace than push from something that might mess up your life.

♡ I have some couple of dreams in life too. When I was a teenager I dream to be someone famous but then realized it would never be easy to achieve especially that I stopped learning new things when I started to build my own family.

Now I dream to find my passion and build a business out of it. I never can tell if that would be possible but I am hopeful.

Let us continue to strive hard to achieve our goals in life. Never stop dreaming even when you fail because failing is part of our life. Just continue and combine it with prayers. To God, is impossible!

Image source: Unsplash


Article: XVIII as of 6.22.2022

Writer:

2
$ 1.68
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Comments