Bloody Hell'O Naughty Bear

0 16
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Are you still breathing with the status of the market right now?

Me? Well I am just in a total shock! Like comm'on! I am a newbie and then I am witnessing a lot of people losing their capital and I knew someone who even sold their motorcycle and some stuff to invest in cryptocurrency only to lost it.

Well this is when I believe with the saying that goes, "Invest what you can afford to lose".

This is very true guys. If the amount that you have right now is not even enough to buy food for your family then focus first on how can you earn more for a living. Do not invest in to something unsure.

Yes taking risk is already there but as what Mr. @MarcDeMesel mentioned on one of his interview "calculate the risk".

Calculate the risk before you do anything and make sure to "DYOR or DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH".

Now I didn't say that part of doing it on your own is not to ask questions because asking people is also one way to do research. If you ever met someone who is been in Cryptoverse for quite sometime then try to observe and check how do they do it. Check if yoh could probably follow their page and or attend a meeting with them or maybe watch their vlogs. Surely, there are bunch of those individuals.

I have noticed some whales even in BCH community and if you could, then you may start to check with them so you coukd understand more about what is happening and if it is even normal.

Of course most of those people like me might not even be aware that yes it is just normal. Others might be even enjoying buying the dip and playing around with their hodl'ed coins. I wish I was as financially free as those people but since I am not I will continue to observe. Someday, I will get to join and discover a blessing in crypto industry.

Some became millionaires but I believe the hodling could do more than investing. I am just planning to hold and continue earning and searching as to where can I have more without using my own fiat. I want to use my ability to earn cryptocurrency and just invest time and effort.

Hopefully as I continue to learn cryptocurrency I could understand more on how to read the market. I noticed though that market crashes right now but then the goods price are increasing causing for some people to be forced to withdraw what they have to buy needs. Which results to more and more dump of the market.

♡ Hold on BCH community I know we can get this through. I might have not been with you guys for quite awhile but I knos some of you here is holding on to a little pump just like me. This too shall pass!

Image source: Unsplash


Article: XVII as of 6/16/2022

Writer:

2
$ 1.65
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Comments