Stop complaining, give yourself forgiveness and start living

4 15
Avatar for Explorers
3 years ago

Each of us regrets at least one thing a day. Admit it or not, we all regret something. However, sometimes it is necessary to forgive ourselves and others what we regret. These are usually the sentences we most often utter when we talk about something that has passed and that we regret.

1• If only I had more courage to live my life for myself, and not to live the way others expect me to.

2• If only I didn't have to work so hard.

3• I wish I had more courage so I can easily express my feelings and say what I think.

4• If only I had kept in touch with old friends.

5• I wish I was a little happier.

6• I would love to have a closer relationship with my parents and relatives.

7• If only I had told the child more often how much I loved him and how proud I was of him.

8• If I hadn't reacted like that, I wouldn't have quarreled with my husband.

9• To look at least a little prettier, I had more confidence.

And then suddenly a bad situation happens, someone from the family dies, the years fly by, the children grow up, go with their lives, change jobs and add something to this list that we can regret ... Love yourself, you don't care if you have a few extra pounds or a bigger nose, everyone has flaws and the one you think is beautiful, perfect, it is she who sees something in you that is not there and she regrets it.

Only when everyone realizes that we can help ourselves with a little focus on happier events in life, our lives would change. Express yourself, show that you exist, you are important. Why don't you just start living the life you want?

Do something for yourself every day. Why don't you be happier from now on, call mom or uncle now, don't leave things for tomorrow. When you move, when you do something for yourself, you will only cross one item from the regret list, and you will be happier.

And don’t forget that life will fly by and you will live in regret, what is the point of such a life?

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Explorers
3 years ago

Comments

We can live our lives easier by letting go and moving forward...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without courage, believe me you can't let go.... Courage is the power to let go of the familiar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What matters the most is you learn the lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago