family my greatest joy

0 13
Avatar for ExploreGo
2 years ago

for me the most important thing is my family, those people who every day are part of my closest link, those who every day encourage me to move forward, after so many things happened I come to the conclusion that the family is the basis of all human development, I was taught that the circle of life consists of 3 very important factors, a good family, a good job and good education.

my family, they are my greatest treasure, whenever I can I remind them how important it is, to always be united no matter what, every problem, every anguish we share as a family and we make every difficulty a solution or answer, when we are united nothing can destroy us, we are a kind of super heroes who fight to take care of each other, the importance of taking care of each other between each member has allowed each day to cope with daily situations.

It is no secret that every family has difficulties, some more difficult than others. Now, the important thing is how they confront these difficulties, we know well that to destroy a home it only takes a bad word, so it is important to act and respond in the right way always taking care of the integrity of each family member.

Love for the children

They say that when you are a mother you know unconditional love, I can assure you that it is so, when you have a child our whole world changes suddenly life teaches you that you can love someone more than yourself, this happens with children our love for a child has no limits, on the other hand, I have three loves which I love and I consider them to be my three stars, each one represents the pure and true love that I feel in my life. when you are a mother you learn to put up with so many things so that they don't lack anything, to take a mouthful of food out of your mouth to give it to them, you learn to sleep badly so that they sleep well, many nights without being able to sleep so that they sleep well. in short, when you are a mother or a father, you know true love.

my sons were born a year apart, luckily i was able to give them a stable upbringing and they never lacked anything, today they are already men. the photo represents a lot to me, maybe because it is useful to put it in an album or to keep it in a safe place as my three loves are in one photo. that day was the birthday of the youngest of the three, antonio was turning 14 years old, for me it was a day full of joy and different, because i felt that it was less time until one day they would have to go in search of their own destiny. I can't say that it didn't hurt me because I would be lying, as a mother I would really like to have them for the rest of my life but as a woman I know that one day they will have to make their own family.

also that night has a great anecdote for me, "antonio didn't know that he had a girlfriend, so he told me that he wasn't going to do anything that day, he wanted to spend the day at home as if nothing was happening, what he didn't know was that his girlfriend was planning a party, then one of his brothers invited him to go out to eat hamburgers as usual but in this case it was special because it was his birthday, antonio hesitantly said yes, when both young men go out to eat hamburgers, his girlfriend arrived with many friends to fix the house and place certain decorations everywhere, really everything seemed to be going well, until the unthinkable happened, antonio arrived before time, his brother carlos could not prevent him from taking a little longer in the street, when antonio was going to enter the house, I ended up closing the door, he wanted to enter but it was impossible he was going to realise what was happening, then, I shouted very loudly, Antonio wait a moment I can't find the keys, I really don't know if he believed the story, the truth is that when I went to check the door there was no one there, My son had been smarter and ended up jumping over the wall next door, when he entered through the back door, his surprise was to find so many people trying to throw a party for him, he really didn't know what to think, he started to cry and ended up hugging everyone, especially that lover who had plotted the whole meeting".

there are things that we will never understand and much less the loss of someone that we really love with all our strength, this photo has great value, here carlos was sharing with his younger cousin Emi, it is really difficult to accept the departure of a person but it is much more difficult when that person is so young and you know that he is fighting to want to continue living, I could say that many times I felt that if I could give my life for the life of that girl, I would have done so.

Emi was a very dear girl, she is no longer with us, she has touched our hearts with her sympathy, her humility and her charisma, in spite of her young age she knew how to be original and make a difference everywhere, I could say that she had as much personality as an adult, she knew who she was, what she wanted and where she was going, her confidence could be felt everywhere.

sadly she fell victim to cancer, a disease that nowadays takes many lives, I really don't understand how they have found a cure for almost all diseases but for this one they still haven't found one that is 100% effective, losing loved ones in this way is priceless, you feel how every day your heart tears you apart not being able to do anything and see how she suffers, our worst suffering was seeing her desire to continue living and a disease that was getting stronger and stronger every day.

love for our children is priceless, it has no name either, we only feel it, we know it is so great because we stop feeling for ourselves and start feeling for someone else, it is difficult to explain the feeling of love that you feel when you give everything to your child and even more so when you know that every day you are losing him or her.

"One day like many others my family ended up getting together, spending a different day where we could all share and enjoy, release all the stress of the morning work, free ourselves from the routine of every day, all to mark a different day in our notebook and that day was really very special, it was one of the few days that our little girl had left and without knowing what would come in the future that photo marked a before and after, look at the photo and just notice how happy, cheerful they were and so many things to achieve, I could have imagined anything but that one day she would leave in another direction, I really know that we all go for that same path but not her being so young, so it wasn't something to be expected, my son carlos was always close to emi, they were more like brothers than anything else he was very jealous and over protective of her, he knew everything about her and they were always together, on the other hand, when she started to feel bad she decided to tell him, Carlos was the first person to find out that something was not right with her, he just looked at her and started to cry, after several minutes he ended up looking for me and told me everything, for me it was like a bucket of cold water, I didn't know what to say, much less what to do, how to tell a sister that her son, my nephew is dying? I don't have the courage that he has, I don't have the strength to go and say so many things that they didn't give me time to say", I only know that my love for her will always be like that of a son and that every day I try to give my children all my love without measures.

my family a photo that will remain for the history remembering the union and the joy that always represent to be together, that day was the birthday of my beautiful mother, celebrating her 82 years and really it was a great day, each child ended up arriving and we ended up getting together all, the family has always been very united demonstrating that no matter how bad things are or how busy for the family there is always time, my brothers rarely get together but that day was like that, they all came to my house and ended up making a lunch, spending a different day and celebrating all together one more day of life for my beloved mother.

Some people who shared that day are no longer in the world of the living, so I always say that nothing like taking a good picture that captures the moment of something so beautiful and beautiful that is to be united and reunited as a family.

Sponsors of ExploreGo
empty
empty
empty

that day so many things happened, starting with a mysterious call to my brother, it all started around 10 in the morning, they called my brother and then a deep voice said "the day will come when you will see the darkness" my brother didn't know what to think, he didn't know the number that called him, he didn't know the voice of the guy, then without knowing what to do he decided to tell another family member and wait for what would happen, hours later the same number rang again, my brother doubtedly did not want to answer, after several attempts he answered, the same voice was there this time it said "for love we live and for love we will die" my brother answered; "who is it? "he received no answer, so he assumed it was someone playing a joke, several hours passed and the same number rang again, my brother answered the phone and said "what the hell is wrong with you, what do you want? "then a different voice answered, excuse me we are informing you that a family member had an accident and is stable but has no one to come and take care of him, my brother could not believe it, then the person told him to go to the central hospital and they would give him more information, For my brother who is an incredulous person what happened had caused some fear but did not know what to believe, my brother ended up going to the hospital and confirmed that a family member was recently admitted, unable to believe what had happened my brother told the other brothers and truly no one could believe the event.

after several sleepless nights my brother started to look at his mobile phone and received a message from an unknown number, is your relative in the hospital getting worse I am afraid that dark days are coming for your family? my brother answered; excuse me who gave you my number? after several hours he got an answer, it does not matter who I am, but what I am looking for, my brother did not know if he was upset or terrified, then he said to go to the police, after verifying the number was not assigned to any person. My brother decides to look for a father and tell him everything, the father only advises him that he should confess and ask for his own, after making the confession, he receives a call and that voice again told him "you looked for the only person who is beyond my limits, you were smart with that move, since you want to know who I am, I will tell you. I am... Your brother juan jose, you learned to seek the lord with that very important lesson, it turns out that jose was always one step ahead of my other brother and he knew he was going to go to the police so he moved his pieces and ended up creating a distortion in my younger brother, causing him to seek the house of God and put aside his thoughts of not believing in anything.

I like people to learn that they are not more than anyone else and much less that they can walk through life as if nothing is happening around them, my brother was a carefree man for most of his life until that big joke happened, he understood that just like everything else he could fall down and get back up.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
Avatar for ExploreGo
2 years ago

Comments