What scares you most? Part 2.

17 36
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

May 13, 2022. Friday.

Yesterday I did a challenge with the title of “What scares you most?” and I didn’t finish answering all the questions there. So now I’m going to continue that challenge and I’m going to finish what I didn’t finish that I had to answer yesterday.

Maybe I don't need to explain how this challenge works because I did it yesterday. But I will explain it again for everyone's sake, even if briefly. There are 3 choices and you just need to choose one of those 3 what you are most scared of, just like what says on the title of the challenge. So I won't prolong it, come on and let's start.

I got this from pinterest.

Image source

Home alone / Crowds / Failure

Hmm, I'm not scared when I'm alone at home, there's a better chance that I'm just sad but I'm not scared. The others really prefer to be alone at home, but I don't say that I kike that too, I sometimes want to be alone at home when I want silence but I don't want to be alone all the time. I am also not afraid of Failure because I know that it is part of our lives and there is nothing wrong if you fail as long as the next time you know what you should do and that failure will inspire you to learn more. I'm more afraid of Crowds, not because I'm afraid of a lot of people, I'm also afraid of the possibility of things that can happen when you're surrounded by a lot of people, there are some that you don't know there are rude people behind you of course because it is crowded you can't avoid them right away, it's also possible that there are thieves next to you, of course that doesn't really disappear when people are crowded because that's really their chance to steal because they won't be noticed immediately. So that are some of the reasons why I am scared of crowded places.

Falling / Masks / Number 13

Today is Friday the 13th. They say that this day is a bit unlucky but it depends on the person whether they believe it or not. I can't say I'm not afraid of Friday the 13 but I'm more afraid of anything else than that. Masks, hmm, maybe it just depends if the mask looks scary. Of course you would be scared if the mask was too pretty, right? But I also have a mask that I fear, the face mask. I'm afraid that wearing a facemask may not be eliminated from our lives, but I hope not. Is that referred to as falling in love? Hahahha joke. I'm also afraid of Falling, especially when you fall from a very high place and it is sure that when you fall, your bones are broken or there's something worse than that, and you know maybe what that is.

Germs / Strangers / Cats

I am not afraid of cats, I even have pet cats here at home and they are 2. My cats are sweet so I'm not afraid of them, maybe I'm scared just on there scratch but they don't scratch me now, they do that when they were just kittens. Of course I'm also afraid of germs and I'm more afraid of viruses. But there are ways to avoid germs and how to get rid of germs in our body so I'm not that scared of that either. But I was really scared of Strangers. It's hard to trust those you don't know just now, because the world is different now. Sometimes, those who look good are the ones who scam people, the type we see in the news, the ones who wear nice clothes, but they are the ones who are 'budols' people. And there are many more reasons why I'm afraid of strangers but I can't tell it one by one because there are so many.

Change / Bullies / Puppets

Puppets? Are puppets scary? For me they are not scary but maybe for others they are scary. As long as the puppet doesn't look ugly and weird, I won't be afraid. Change, that's part of our lives. So let's not be afraid of change but we should always be ready so that when something changes we will somehow be ready. The Bullies made me afraid of them when I was young. I was also bullied when I was young and I know how those who are bullied feel but now I no longer allow others to bully me and I fight them if necessary.

Sudden Movements / Shapes in the dark / Night time noise

Shapes in the dark, maybe it depends on what shape I see in the dark when there are strange shapes, of course I will be scared. With sudden movements, I'm also scared because I'm a startled person, the sudden movements around me startle me, but I can say that I'm more shocked by sudden movements than scared. Of course we know that people are asleep at night so we will be really afraid of the noises we hear because we will wonder where they are coming from because the people are already sleeping so no one will make any noise so we will wonder who made the noise and where the noise is coming from. So I'm scared of Night time noise especially when I didn't know where it came from.

Spiders / Clowns / Dolls

I'm not afraid of spiders, in fact, I used to play with spiders when I was young, but now I don't do that anymore because I know that spiders also have lives. Is it referring to killer clowns? Because if yes, I would be really scared but if it was just the clowns at birthday parties, I wouldn't be scared there, I'm happy and I even laugh at them because of their jokes and sometimes I'm impressed especially if they also do magic tricks. I'm not scared of barbie dolls but I'm really scared of Dolls that are big, you know those like Annabelle are? That kind of dolls scared me. Besides, the dolls that look really weird and are really creepy, I'm really scared even if I just look at them.

Finnally I finished this as well. It also took me 2 days for this challenge but it's fine because I really enjoy answering it. If you also want to try this challenge, you are free to do so. And I hope you will also enjoy answering and doing this challenge like me.

That’s all for today. Thank you for joining me again today in my article and you have reached this end. So thank you very much and I appreciate you reading this article of mine. Happy weekend to you all!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 2.46
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

Comments

I'm more afraid of failures and bullies..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung bullies po same tayo pero ngayon ay hindi na po ako nagpapasindak sa kanila hehehhe. Pero alam ko po na mahirap naman po talaga iwasan ang mga bullies dahil palagi lang silang nasa tabi tabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm afraid of night noise and dark places

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are same. That two is really scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am more scary into night time noise haha, I experience it a lot yung andami kong nadidinig na kung ano² sa labas ng bahay..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naku, ako po ay ayoko po ng ganun dahil hindi po ako makakatulog dahil sa takot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha oo nga, advance minded pa naman din ako.. haha kahit simpleng kaluskos lang akala ko aswang na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe on superstitious believes people have. I am also not scary of number 13 or even a black cat came in my way. There should not be logical scary life after failure because we are here to learn more and more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah I understand you but we can't easily change other people beliefs. And yes you're right we're here to learn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks you agreed to my words. Learner like to learn from one word also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit nga yung falling sis, especially kapag nahulog ka na tapos di ka pala kayang saluhin sa huli joke haha. Of course I also afraid on bullies because it seems that they always trying to find someone to look down. Might try to answer this one😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ay napakasakit po nun yung parang pinaasa ka lang po pala hahahha. Suge po try nyo din and enjoy po sa pagsasagot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Darkness scares me and if it shadow then I would be scared in night alone. And so I skip wathching horror films too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes darkness is really scary especially when you see shadows that are so creepy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my friend. I have experienced that a few times in night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's super scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago