What happened to my April?

10 47

April 30, 2022. Saturday.

This is the end of the Month of April and tomorrow we will meet the month of May. For those who set goals there, did you achieve your goals? I hope yes and I hope all your goals have been achieved so that we can all be happy. Me, I haven't been able to set goals this month and actually last month in March I also didn't set goals. The reason is that I want to give myself the time I need and so that I don't get pressured because of course when you have goals you have/need to achieve those and sometimes I get pressured because of that, especially when the goal I set is really hard. But instead of giving myself time, I still feel like I'm still short on time and it seems like it's even worse compared to the previous months when I set goals. Before I was able to do things at the same time without difficulty, just like I write an article almost every day because my goal is to be able to publish 20 articles or more per month, then I can still do my other personal goals and the other things I like to do. Now even though I didn't set goals I was still pressured into things, I didn't even do the things I wanted to do and I was always running out of time.

And after all, we have already talked about what happened to me this month, I will also break down the things that happened to me this month in wether it is in the real world or in the online.

This month I haven't set any goals so I don't have a goals list. Maybe I'll just tell you what happened to me this April. This month I think I am unproductive actually, there are many things and work that I haven't been done. There are also very few articles that I have written and published, I think I only published 20 articles this month including this one or maybe less than 20 (because I haven't count all my articles for this month as of writing this). I don't know why that really happened, because before even though I used to do so much, I still managed to write an article. Now I feel like there are things that make it difficult for me to do the things I used to do but I can't pin point what it is, but I'm sure I'm not lazy because as much as I can, I try to do things at the right time, in terms of school works I also try to finish all my requirements so that I can also pass on time and I won't be late.

In terms of my personal life, I can't say that it went well. During the 1st to 2nd week of April, things were fine in my life and in my family's life, but in the 3rd weeks until now it has suddenly changed and I have had a hard time handling everything, whether in my school works or in personal life as well as personal problems. I don't know, I don't really know why and what's the reason why I've been having trouble with things these past few weeks, I'm not stressed and that's a good thing because it's hard when you're stressed, but I don't really know why it's hard I'm into things now.

But if you notice that I always post about my school requirements and I really do too much work in school I feel that's one of the factors why I'm struggling with other things. Almost all of my time is spent on school activities. Even though all my classes are over and it's time to rest, I can't rest because I still have things to do related to our school. I also said that even on weekends, I still do my school requirements. In other words, my studies is the one who take up all my time.

And it occurred to me that in the coming month of May I will set goals again. I think I get better when I have goals to do than nothing. I find it even harder when there are no goals because I have no basis on what to do and prioritize. And when I have goals I am more motivated and I am inspired to do a lot of things. And I thought that maybe one of the factors why I'm having a hard time this month in my all the things and in my activities is because I'm not motivated and I'm not inspired so I don't seem to keep trying because I don't have any goals that I'm trying to achieve. So for the better, I will set goals again for the month of May.

And that’s all for todays article. This is all what happen to my April. I hope you are not like me who has been unproductive. But I am sure that you all are working hard and always pursue your goals. And up to here first. Happy Saturday and Enjoy your weekend guys. Bye April, Thank you for this month even though this month is not a fine month for me.


Before I will end this article I want to thank Miss @yhanne for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much po and God Bless you always.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

4
$ 1.12
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've been unproductive too, here in read.cash hahaha. I just got the time today to read all the bunches of articles on my notifications. By the looks of it I can't really clear them all by just reading hahahaa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We're the same. But now I am trying my best to be productive and be active here. I hope you will have time in the upcoming days also so you will read all your notifications hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha thanks²sss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe seems you're busy or slightly demotivated baby girl. I feel that sometimes too. Any week, hope you will be back on track this May.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I think I am slightly demotivated po last month, April, pero babawi po ako ngayong May hanggang sa makakayanan ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe push

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mere reason why I don't set goals is baka di ko ma meet yun kaya go with the flow lang talaga ako... maganda rin naman beb na kahit busy ka sa acads mo eh nakukuha mo pa ring makapagsulat.. good job on April..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo yun nga din po yung dahilan kaya ayaw ko din po mag set ng goals. Opo buti nga po kahit papaano ay medyo marami pa rin po akong nasulat ngayong April. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Maybe you need someone special to be motivated. Chor! Aral muna. It is okay if you feel uninspired, it is normal, we feel demotivated sometimes. Get a little rest and then come back.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahhaha opo aral muna baka lalo lang po ako ma-distruct dun sa someone hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago