What a Random Tuesday?

12 37

March 29, 2022. Tuesday.

It's the second day of the week. What did you do today and how are you guys? It seems that we are getting closer and closer to the truth, I mean we are getting closer to our normal lives like before. Yesterday, the Elementary and High School students here in our Province started the face to face calsses and I can see that their operation of face to face classes seems to be smooth. They follow the health protocols and the new rules and regulations in class nowadays, because I have cousins ​​who are in Elementary and High Scholl that's why I said that and observed that. If the face to face classes here in our Province continue to run smoothly, for sure next month we will be also attending face to face classes. Of course, it's likely that the younger ones of us took face to face classes (Elementary to High School students) and then we adults only took online classes (College Students)? But I also saw it yesterday in Facebook stories of some of my friends taking Engineering and Automotive have also started their face to face classes. So I'm sure gradually follow the other courses too.

Anyway, this month is coming to an end, the month of March, and the month of April is coming, so Holy Week is also approaching. We were supposed to have an Academic Break from April 10 to April 17 but our University recently revoked it and they just made our Academic Break from April 13 to April 17. I was still very excited and then suddenly yhey withdrew the annoucement, I even told my mother that I had a break for 1 week and then it wouldn't come true hahahhah. April 14, 15, 16, and 17 are really holidays because those days are Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Black Saturday and Easter Sunday so it means there are really no classes on those days and we only have a break on April 13. Are they kidding us? Hahhahah that's question is for our University, are they joking because the days of our Academic Break that they declared were actually Holidays. Ayy bahala kayo sa buhay nyo dyan hahhahha. But no matter what complaint I make here, nothing will happen because our University people can't read it hehhehe but that's better because if someone from our University read this they might report me to the Faculty hahahha.

Anyway, a stou can see on the title, you just saw that this article is random, topics you can read today are really about anything. I just want to have an update about my personal life, what am I doing now, I just want to have an update about my online class, what is the status of our upcoming limited face to face calsses and other things that are possible to share or whatever I can share here in this article.

By the way, I haven't eaten rice for breakfast today. It's been a while since the last time I didn't have rice for breakfast, I already told you that I'm really used to eat rice and a dish for breakfast so even if there's other food for breakfast, I'm still eating rice first and after that I will eat the other food. But we ran out of rice today morning so I only ate bread, I couldn't cook rice because it will consume a lot of time and my online class would start so I just bought bread at the nearest store here who sells bread. Then it seemed like it was only about 9:00 am and I was already hungry right away so I was looking for rice and a dish but nothing was cooked yet. Since then, it's really rice and a dish that I really eat for breakfast, I started that habit when I started studying, we know that a student needs a food in his/her tummy and if possible they need to be really full before going to school for him/her to be strong and intelligent enough and for his/her brain to function well. So that's the reason so I trained myself that rice and dish is really what I eat in the morning. Anyway I just want to share that story with you hahahhahha.

And up to here first. I think I have already shared with you what happened on my life today. And I hope you enjoyed reading my super random article somehow. How about you what happened to your Tuesday or how's your Tuesday in other words, is it good or is it bad? But anyway I will still greet all of you a Happy Tuesday.

And before I finish this, I will first thank @yhanne for sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much po for your continued trust and support. God bless always to you po.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source : Unsplash

5
$ 1.73
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are generally productive hehe and hope you will have a good break in April.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po and I am hoping for that too po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti po kayo kaya magsulat ng mga articles na ginawa niyo every day ako kasi di marunong haha. Most likely, mga short post lang nasusulat ko sa noise haha pero sa read hindi unless special yung topic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung ano lang po talaga pumasok sa utak ko yun lang nilagay ko dito eh ahhahha. Binalikan ko lang po yung simula umaga ko hanggang gabi hahahha tapos yun na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami sis Good Friday lang daw walang klase pero may ibibigay daw na activities hahahaa. Umasa pa naman ako sa break ,wala pala kami nun ahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi nga din po ako sure kung may academic break ba talaga kami eh usually po kasi may mga iniiwan pa rin po talaga silang gawain kaya parang wala din pahinga talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww excited na yan sa holyweek kasi mkaka bakasyon na sa wakas. Sobrang npaka productive mo dn nmn sis. Deserve mo rin mgpa hinga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe medyo excited lang po kasi kahit paano po ay hindi kami mag oonline meet kasi sure po ako may mga iiwan pa rin naman po silang gawain sa amin. Hahahha salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing that the University decide to give break to us students. I've been their before and the same as your school, they give us a break without preconceived assignments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not sure if they would not give us assignment hahhaha but atleast they gave us some time to rest from studying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's my favorite moments having a time to relax and free from assignments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's every students wants haahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago