Upcoming Final Examination + Returning to Noise Cash

16 34

July 5, 2022. Tuesday.

Today is our Integration day so I don't have classes all day. That's why I'm here today and have written an article. I don't have anything too important to tell today because I will just update on what is happening in my life.

Yesterday I couldn't write an article again because my Monday is one of my busy days in a week. Because I have 5 subjects yesterday, so I've been really busy since the morning until the afternoon. No final examination took place yesterday and we will start tomorrow. Based on the announcement of some of my professors, I have 2 subjects to take exam tomorrow. I still don't know when to take the exam in my other subjects. But I have 2 subjects that we are sure we won't take the exam and that is Research 2 (because we don't really take an exam there because defense is what we need to do, which is already done) and the second subject is the Work Based Training, for our final exam in that subject we will make our own video about facilitating training which is we will act as the trainer and we need to find someone to act as a trainee (can be a member of the family or classmate) here I have a bit of a hard time and I prefer just to take the exam there instead of making that video hahahhha. I hope my teacher hears my request hahahhha.

I have a total of 8 subjects and in my 2 subjects we do not have a final examination. Tomorrow I will take the exam in my 2 subjects so on Thursday and Friday I will only take the exam in 4 subjects. Here is the break down of my subject and examination schedule so that you can better understand what I am explaining.

Research 2 - No Examination

Work Based Training - No Examination

Life and Works of Rizal - Wednesday

Philippine Regional Cuisine - Wednesday

International Cuisine - No Schedule as of now

Teaching Competencies in ICT - Not announced but supposedly on Thursday

Teaching Competencies in Agri-Fishery-No annoucement yet

Teaching Competencies in Industrial Arts-No announcement yet

Actually I hope and I pray that the subjects who have not yet announced the exam schedule will not really give an exam and they will just allow us to have a rest hahahhaha. But I also don't expect too much because I might just get hurt and it's too late for my professors to announce the schedule for final exams.

Today is the time for us to review. I did review but only a little hahahha because I made some more requirements that the due date is also near, so this day intended to review and rest was not used to review and rest because I still did a lot. But it's fine for I won't have that much to do next week because I've finished those requirements this week.

Anyway let's change topic. By the way, last night I went back to Noise.cash! I also gone for few weeks there, I think maybe 2 weeks or more. And Iā€™m happy that Iā€™m finally back there as well. I don't really plan to stop posting on noise cash but since I was so busy last month I stopped posting there for a while but I still visit from time to time. But now that I'm not that busy, I went back there again and I started posting again last night. I also started commenting on the posts of other users there recently and maybe others have noticed that as well. Maybe others thought I left noise cash but they were wrong because I was just busy with my studies and also because I couldn't say the reason why before I got gone there so maybe they thought that I leftnoise cash. But surprise Iā€™m back! Hahahha.

And that's it for today. Just a little update sa mga ganap sa aking buhay buhay hahhaha. Thanks for reading. Happy Tuesday!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako rin missing sa noise for the longest time... I want to make a comeback rin hehe! anyway, goodluck sa exams mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po hindi ko na po kayo doon napapansin. Comeback na din po kayo sa noise. Salamat po, patapos na po 1 subject na lang kulang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good thing at di ka na masyadong busy sa acads mo beb...makakapagpahinga ka na din nang kunti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo pero may ilang mga gawain pa rin po. Siguro po sa 3rd week of July pa po talaga ako wala ng masyadong gawain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I classified most difficult subject in my life then it will be regarding teaching. Some people have innate power but I lacked. I wish you best of luck sister for your exam. Come on read blog as soon as possible. Noise dot cash is easy for short post no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks sister. šŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa exam mo sis. Kayang-kaya mo yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Nakaraos na ng 3 exams today hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless on your final examination bhie, I prayed for an awesome result. And sana matapos na yan para makapag rest ka na din kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy maraming salamat po talaga. Oo nga po gusto ko na din po talaga magbakasyon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ate for your exams. Ako, feel ko na di ko na mararanasan ganyang exams eh haha. Tambay na lang sa bahay hhaha. Buti na lang ate bumalik ka na sa noise haha, good for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Kung hindi ka man palarin this year meron pa namang next year para makapag aral ka, fighting lang hanggat libre ang college wag susuko. Oo kaso hindi pa rin ako ganun kadalas makapag post dun eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang tayo mga busy persons hehehehe,parte talaga ng buhay ang mga challenges at daming struggles sa ano mang gusto nating ma achieve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po laban lang ng laban! Bawal sumuko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami talagang mga busy last month.. It's good to know that you're back in noise.cash bhe at mag-ingay ulit doon, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June is one of the busiest month po talaga sa atin eh. Yes happy rin po ako and ready na ulit mag ingay. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago