This is my Wednesday

11 31
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Exam, Life, Review, Random, ...

November 17, 2021. Wednesday

Today is the beginning of our Midterm Examination Week but our teachers didn't even give any test/exam because they said they were really busy with important things so they gave us this day to review everything we should review. I'm glad because yesterday I couldn't review all our past lessons because I was busy making a PowerPoint Presentation for my report so I'm very happy today because I still have time to go back to our past lessons and read and study them again.

So today I really spent my time preparing for the upcoming examination that will start tomorrow because we have also been given a schedule of what day and hours they will give the exams to us.

And because I've been busy again today, I don't have time to think about my topic again for today. And maybe you already know what will happen. Hahahhah. Yes you are right in what you think, I will answer Random Questions today about life. These questions are good because they are quite deep but please forgive me again if this is all I can handle or write for today. All right, let's not prolong this, let's start answering.

· If you had the attention of the world for 15 seconds, what would you say?

15 seconds is very fast so instead of prolonging what I am going to say, I will just shorten it but it has an important meaning. "Spread Love, Kindness and Positivity" this is just a simple words but of course it has a deep meaning. Those 3 words are what the world really needs right now. Love, we need to give love for our fellow men and avoid those troubles and fights, we need to expand our minds to understand everyone as much as we can to avoid misunderstandings. Kindness, when you are good to your neighbor this goodness will return to you, so let us also always choose to be kind. And Positivity, many people today are discouraged and lose hope because they think about negative things, it is not really inevitable but we still need to choose to think Positive because when you think positively the outcomes of the things you do will turn out positive also.

· If you didn’t need to earn money, how would you spend your time?

If I don’t need to earn money or work I think I’ll just do everything I couldn’t do before because I don’t have the time and all my attention goes to working to earn money. I will enjoy life of course with my family. We will do things that will make us happy and make the most out of it. I would do things I really wanted to do before but I couldn’t like to travel whenever I want, buy things I can't afford to buy before and also buy the things that my family wants, bond with my friends (all of them, new and old friends because I miss them so much), all a lot of this that I never do before.

· What would be a “perfect” day for you?

Maybe the day without stress will be the perfect day for me. Those I have no problem think to about. But my type of perfect day is on a beach that is very beautiful and peaceful, the one that doesn't have too many people so it's not noisy and I'm not be shy either. I just swim in the sea all day and do various water sports and activities , eat sea foods or any food that is delicious. Wait for the sun to set and see its reflection in the water, until at night when the moon comes out, I will dance under the moon and sing under the moon and just have fun all day long. That's my type of perfect day, so much fun, just relax and chill.

· What’s your favorite season and why?

Of course Christmas Season, that's really my favorite because that season is the happiest for me. As September is coming, I'm really happy and that's exactly what I've been waiting for. I also like the weather during the Christmas Season, it's just cold and the sun isn't too hot on the skin. The time where the sun is still rising but the weather is not too hot and then when night falls, the breeze will cool down. This season also brings people back to be generous, share their blessing or what they have and love each other.

· What’s your proudest moment thus far?

Right now my proudest moment is when I earn my own money and I am able to help my family. I'm just proud of myself because even though I'm still a student now, I'm already earning money and sharing it with my family. Not all students are given the chance to earn money while still studying so I am very grateful now because I met this platform and it has given me the opportunity or chance to earn money by writing a different topic or sharing what'happening on my life.

· If you could change one thing about your life right now, what would it be?

Of course, anyone who was born poor wants to change their life or wants their life to be better. I am also like that if I can change something in my life now is our state in life, I wish that somehow our life would be fine and we would not have too much difficulty in life. But I know that what I'm saying is hard to happen and you can't immediately change something like that so I work hard and study hard, trying my best in my studies so that when I graduate I can find a good job and I myself will fulfill the dream that I have.

And that's all the questions I picked to answer. This is the link where I took all the questions. If you also want to answer, just click the link. Thanks a lot.

Link

And that’s all for today. I hope you still enjoy reading even though my topic today is Random again. I'll just make a good topic for you next time. A lot of Thanks to all of you and see you again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 3.05
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Exam, Life, Review, Random, ...

Comments

sorry baby late ko na naman nabasa to huhuh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayos lang po yun mommykim. It's another random blog lang din naman po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I conclude here is that every achievement that you hold is because of God and thanks to Him, Christmas will remind us of the meaning of love and peace.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes God is the reason of all the things. And true christmas always makes us a loving person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your presentation I know you can do it good, Good job your so smart my dear keep it up. I like also the Christmas season.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Will do my best po. Opo napakasaya po kasi tuwing christmas season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your thoughts Langga about the 15 seconds the "Spread love, kindness and Positivity" yes we must go for it. We should spread the three words in order to have a peace and it will lessen the chaos which happening in this world.

Yes Langga. You're still student but you earning money with your own efforts and hardwork. It's one of the greatest achievement Langga and I am really proud of you.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po iyan po talaga yung kailangan ipalaganap natin ngayon sa mundo. Opo kaya sobrang proud din po ako sa sarili ko ata maraming salamat po talaga sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga that's why I love it since it help us a lot and for everything. Yes langga me too I'm really proud of you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ang sarap naman po sa pakiramdam na may ibang taong proud pa po sayo. Thank You so much po. Send hugs po. ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga lalo na yung galing sa mga love ones natin. You're always welcome Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago