Spooky Halloween Questions

12 34

October 31, 2022. Monday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Today is the last day of October. How was your whole October, guys? I hope it went well even though we all went through a lot this month.

For sure the others will check if they achieved the goals they set on the first day of this month. Me, I will not do my October report. I also didn't set goals. Haahahahha I'm not sure if I have a set but I feel like I don't have one.

So today, since I don't have anything to summarize or check, I will just continue with my article from yesterday. I only answered 5 questions yesterday and today I will answer 5 more. In other words, this article is Part 2 of my article yesterday, but this is also the last part because I won't be doing Part 3. For those who didn't read my article yesterday, that's about answering Spooky Halloween Question and that is what I will do also today. So I won't waste any more time, let's get started.

You're home alone but you hear footsteps in your house, what would you do?

I will leave the house and ask others for help. I'm not sure if the footsteps I hear are from ghosts or if they are from thieves and bad people. So the first thing I will really do is find something that I can use to defend myself before I leave the house. Of course, I can't just leave the house without a weapon. I will force myself to get out of the house even though I'm scared, instead of just hiding in a corner of the house and letting my fear swallow me.

You're in a horror movie. Are you the final girl, the first to die, the comic relief, the skeptic, the smart one, or the killer?

I would like to be the "first to die" because I don't want to experience pain and difficulties but my role seems pointless in that case and I won't even experience any thrill. I don't want to be the "final girl" because I can't bear to see my teammates disappear little by little. I also don't want to be the "smart one" in survival movies because the smart ones don't survive either, usually those who are brave and not afraid to try anything are the ones who survive at the end. So maybe I'll just choose to be "the killer"? hahaha. Just kidding guys. I'm not a bad person so I can't kill, even in a movie. So I'm having a hard time choosing. But here is my final answer, the one I will choose is the "smart one", it's only in the movie guys so that's okay at least even in the movie I was still smart hahaha.

Are you the one who gets scared, or the one who does the scaring?

I can be both hahaha. Sometimes I'm the one they seldom scare, but more often I'm the one who scares them. Especially with my classmates in High School, they often ask me to tell scary stories and I tell them some stories until they get scared and make me stop telling them hahaha. Even when it comes to my cousins, I am the one who really like to scare us all.

While watching scary movies, are you the person who yells at the characters, the person with their eyes covered the whole time, or the person who falls asleep?

Actually none of the choices here. I don't scream while watching horror movies. I don't cover my eyes or my ears when watching horror movies. And I don't sleep while watching horror movies either. Because I'm the type of viewer who is focused on watching because I want to watch the whole story and I want to know every little detail of it. I don't want to miss any scenes while I'm watching because I feel like when I do, I won't be able to enjoy watching it anymore, so I really focus on watching as much as possible.

If you got trapped in one scary movie, which would you choose?

Can I just say nothing here? Hahhaha I don't want to be trapped in those scary movies becuase I might not be able to go out anymore hahahaha. When my fear comes first, it will be difficult for me to think properly hahaha. But maybe if All of Us are Dead counts as a scary movie, that's the only one I'll choose becuase I want to be with Park Lomon whahahha. Well, I don't know if I can handle zombies, but that's better than dying from fear of ghosts hahaha. Am I a weird thinker ? Well, that's how I used to be, so get used to me hahaha.

So that's the end of answering Spooky Halloween Questions. I hope you enjoyed my answers even if they were weird hahaha. If you also want to try answering similar questions like this, just click on this link. Maybe it's not too late because the Halloween season isn't over yet.

And that's all for today. Thank you for always reading and supporting my articles, that's highly appreciated. Happy Monday to all of you. Have a nice day. God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang interesting ng mga questions. Yung sa panonood ng scary movies, minsan sumisigaw ako, minsan naman nakatakip sa mukha ko yung kumot o kamay ko para di ko makita yung mga nakakatakot na scene or mukha ng mga scary characters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap po sagutin ng mga questions no? Ako naman po hindi masyadong takot sa mga horror movies pero takot po ako kapag sa real life na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo eh, kung siguro nasa mood akong magsagot ng ganyan, yan din e topic ko ngayon, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang interesting nung mga questions hahaha. Ayaw ko talaga ng horror movies depende na lang talaga sa mood haha. Kung na-trap ka sa Final Destination na movie, what do you prefer? Ikaw makakakita nung hinaharap pero siyempre mamamatay ka pa rin, ikaw unang mamamatay or ikaw yung makakasama sa last nung nakakakita ng hinaharap pero sabay kayong mamamatay? Haha wala lang, naisip ko lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah grabe sa final destination pa talaga? Di pwedeng sa iba na lang? Hahhaha ang lala naman kasi ng final destination eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice spooky Halloween questions, thanks for informing me, I don't know the meaning of spooky but I have learnt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? But thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to be the "first to die" because I don't want to experience pain and difficulties

Haha, what a clever one, uwu. This is happening in most of the movies' they will battle in everything and the worst things to come after whahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha kasi naman po eh ang hirap kapag ikaw yung natira hahahha ang dami munang dadanasin na hirap. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagbasa ko ng footsteps tas ikaw lang mag isa sa bahay parang nanlaki mata ko langga. Kakatakot naman yun, ako siguro mapatulala ako tas tatakbo ako ng bilisan papuntang labas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakakilabot nga po yun if ever. Same po lalabas din talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga tatakbo talaga ako ng mabilis langga. Manginginig siguro ako sa takot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago