Reaction Blog to Squid Game Series

17 56
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Reaction, Story, Series

September 28, 2021. Tuesday.

Hello Evereyone. Happy Tuesday. I hope you all are having a great day.

This article isn't that significant one because it's just about my reaction to a Netflix Series I watched. The Squid Game. I know so many of you have already watched it and so many have already written an article on it. But I hope you will enjoy reading it.

Image source: Squid Game

But now I will just share my reaction when watching this Series. What I feel when I am watching this, my lessons in life that I found, my discoveries and things I learned.

I would have done this article, on Sunday, where I ended up watching the series. But I decide to do it now because I already have an article ready to be published that day. I started watching the Series on Thursday, September 23 and I finished it on Sunday, September 26. The reason why I took so long to finish watching it because I only insert to watch it in my free time, the time I don't do anything. I only watch two episodes a day. The Squid Game series has 9 episodes. It took me four days to finished it. It's been three days that I watched 2 episodes and on Sunday I've finished the last three episodes.

All I can say about this series is “Fantastic”. The creator of this story and everyone involved in the production as well as the actors are very good. I assure you that this one is really beautiful and worth watching.

Image source: Squid Game

It's different from the normal series I watch so it really impressed me. In fact, my mother watched the series with me and she was also the one who really enjoyed what we watched. If you have time you can also watch it and you will not regret it.

And let us move on to the things I have said that I will share to you.

The things I felt while watching it made me always nervous, because every time they moved into another game they will be reduced again and the ones they played are just children's games but you will feel really nervous because you have to finish it in time limit and you need a lot of strategy for you to finish the game. There was also a time when I was very sad about an incident in the story and I also really cried because I couldn't control my emotions. Hahahha there is such a scene there that is really touching. And I feel a lot more as I watch that. Because it's like you're on a roller coaster while you're watching that one.

The lessons I learned from that series are that love is still more important than money. And another lesson I learned from watching that is don't dedicate your life just for money because you can't take your money to the pit.

The things I discovered while I was watching that are that you shouldn't trust someone no matter how well you know him/her because you can't control the mind of this person so you don't know what he/she thinks about you. I also discovered that a person can do anything for money even if it takes the life of your neighbor, a fact that we cannot deny.

What I learned from this story is that family is even more important. I also learned to be resilient in life no matter what you go through or how serious your problem is. And don't gamble your life just for money, remember that your life is still more important and it's just money, if you want you can also earn that or even better don't want too much value because its replacement is also large just in case. I also learned not to immediately trust the person you only know for a short time, you don't know him/her that well so don't give your trust that easily. I also learned that even if you are really close friends, it can still betray you. And most of all don’t let yourself be blinded just because of money.

You can learn many other lessons from watching that series. The Squid Game series will not only give you fun. Not only will you be amazed at what you see but you will also really learn a lot. So I can say that this is really one of the best Series I have ever watched.

I'm also excited about Season 2 of it. They said that they are thinking about to work of Season 2 or maybe it is already in the process or planned and they are already starting shooting.

I actually saw something on Facebook called Theory for Season 2 of Squid Game. The theory says that Player 001 seems to be the father of Player 456. That's why the next Season is really exciting. I'm sorry to others who haven't watch it, if I spoiled you guys, may you forgive me. Hahahhha.

And that's all for today. I hope you liked my Reaction Blog for the Squid Game Series. And thank you so much for your reading. Until again. Bye. Peace.

These are my very kind sponsors. Also read their articles because their work are really beautiful and great too. And a lot of thanks to all the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Long live to all of you guys and thank you very much. And especially to my sponsors who don’t give up on supporting and believing in me. May you all be blessed.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

Lead Image Source: Squid Game

6
$ 3.98
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Reaction, Story, Series

Comments

Lol I just finished this series nung Sat. Ok naman. Good to know you learned several things from the series. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo maganda naman po talaga sya. Hahahaha nagulat po ako 8 months ago na po ito eh tapos bigla akong may nakitang notif hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan tlga. Hehe. Minsan minsan lang ako makaikot dito sa busy sa work. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 episodes pa lang ako, may pinapanood pa kasi akong iba but I know na paiiyakin ako nyan :P

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha opo paganda na po ng paganda mga susunod na episode po nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nafinish ko na tong Lucifer na pinapanood ko :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. Sige po sure naman po ako na mageenjoy po kayo sa panonood po nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At maiiyak :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha opo may episode po jan na nakakaiyak hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakita ko sa video clip sa FB yung sa matanda ba yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha opo medyo spoiler po yung mga nagpopost agad sa fb eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, hay nako..Kaya di ko na lang papansinin baka mawala yung thrill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh dapat di po sila magspoil para mas exciting po ang panonood!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mong natutunan parang gusto ko na ding panaorin hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo try nyo din po panoorin ang ganda po talaga ng series na yan. Ang sarap po panoodin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trending ngaeh pero wala pa akong time parang nakakatakot din siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po sya nakakatakot. Medyo suspense lang po sya pero maganda po ang story nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago