Press the Randomizer button.

21 37

February 19, 2022. Saturday.

I finished enrolling yesterday for our 2nd sem. And that's the reason why I'm not here again. I just took care of my enrollment and schedule first, of course I really need to take care of that because I might have a conflict with the schedule. I'll just wait for my enrollment to be validated then Im ready to go. Ready to go back to school again. Our classes start on Feb 28, 2022 Monday, but since I only have 1 subject per Monday, we may not have met that day yet, so it counted as March is the start of class, of course, maybe the first week of returning to class will only be consumed by organizing the section because we still don't have the names of the professors listed in our COR, so it's automatic in the second weeks of March is maybe our online class will actually start. That's in my favor because it will add a few more days to my vacation.

But today let's just chill first, question the answer portion will happen again today. Since nothing has entered my mind yet that a good topic is, I choose to answer questions just obtained from randomizer. And I chose different questions this time. So what are we waiting for, let's start.

What song have you had stuck in your head this week?

Ikaw Lang by Nobita. I don't know how long have I been started listening to that song but I've always been listening to it lately, on the phone or on the radio here with us. In my grandfather's radio, it is also what I always hear. It's really good to listen to that song becuase that one is beautiful, you can try to listen to it too if you want. And when I also watched the official music video of that song on YouTube, I was surprised because the plot and theme of the video was a bit different. But all in all it's good too.


What are the top three things on your bucket list now?

First, buy a new TV. Because our TV here at home is already broken/ not functioning, we can't watch anything. In fact it's also old class because our TV has been left behind,hahahahha, it's like the old style TV that is really old style, because people's TV nowadays is now purely Flat Screen. But I'm not sure if I can fill the first one on my bucket list because the price of the TV is a bit expensive. Second is, to take a vacation in a peaceful place, be it on the beach or mountain. It's just my trip now to take a vacation, relax and get rid of all the problems I’m thinking about first. My energy is also a bit drained because of thinking about our problems and how to solve them all. Third, learn to ride a bike. Actually, It's been on my bucket list for too long, but until now I still can't do it. What I want to learn to ride a bike is the one without a sidecar, because I know how to ride a bike but only when it have a side car. We have a bike here at home, the bike of my uncle, but I can't practice because of my busy schedule and another problem is the place where I practice, it's a bit crowded here in our area so I have to go to the open place first for there to practice.


If you could change one thing about your personality, what would it be?

Being shy. I want to be like everyone else, like the type of people who are confident all the time. I'm trying to do that but I really can't, there are times that really coming when I'm going to be caught by my shyness. I really missed a lot of opportunities because of my shyness and lack of confidence. I don't know if I can practice not to be shy, because if I do, I will start practicing hahahhah. But maybe when the time comes, the point will come when I will be confident and I will not be shy.


What was your first job?

Service crew at a Fast Food Chain. Others say that the first job of most people is to be a service crew in Fast Food Chains. And I'm already one of them. Only Fast Food Chains also accept Working Students and usually the college students are the ones looking for work so your first job will really be in fast food only. Sometimes those who have graduated from High school also actually apply first to the fast food chain. Because my sister is also a graduate of High School, her first job was also a Service crew at the Fast Food Chain.


Who is your favorite comedian?

Jackie Chan. I know he's an Action Star but aren't his movies usually comedy too? And for me, he is also a really good comedian even though he is better known as an Action Star. But also one of my favorite comedians is Mr. Bean. the Legend and the Great Mr. Bean, Rowan Atkinson. He is really the best comedian for me, his facial expression is sometimes funny, his movements are also really funny, even I can't explain properly why he is my favorite, as long as for me he is the best comedian of all time. Locally, my Favorite Comedian is Michael V. also known as “Bitoy”, he is also one of the great comedians in the country. He is also called “Comedy Genius” because of the many funny thing that he can think of.


And that's all for today. I only answered 5 questions from the Randomizer. I hope even though my topic today is Random again, you still enjoyed reading it. Happy Saturday to you all.

I just want to thank @Talecharm for being my new sponsor. Thank you for choosing me to get sponsor. I really appreciate it po. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

5
$ 3.03
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @itsmeCguro
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

All the best sa goals mo Ex :) And I also love Jackie Chan, watched most of his films :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po. Yes ako rin po halos karamihan po ata sa films nya napanood ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love movies of Jackie Chan Langga. I always laughed especially when he was with Black American but I don't know his name, that movie is really great. ☺️

I want to travel in a peaceful place too langga. I want to relax. I want some vacation in amazing spots where I can enjoy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa tingin ko Rush Hour po yung movie na tinutukoy nyo. Maganda nga po yung movie na yun at nakakatawa. Opo gusto ko po talagang makapag bakasyon eh ng makapagchill and relax po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Rush Hour nga Langga. Grabe talaga ko sa movie na yun. 😅

Oo Langga tara na magbakasyon na tayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahahha nakakatuwa po silang dalawa talaga doon. Nakalimutan ko din po yung pangalan ng Black American dun eh hahaha. Opo para makapag unwind and refresh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sobrang nakakatuwa kasi yung black American dun.😅

Oo Langga tara na. Need ko na talaga. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh hahaha. Kaso po hindi pa rin po maluwag dito sa lugar namin at hindi pa po bukas ilang mga beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sa amin nasira dahil sa bagyo. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga po pala nabagyo nga po pala yung lugar nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang lakas. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend friend 👌😀. I saw something like this,is the questions and answers like a contest,I'm new here so maybe I'll try to answer some questions on my next articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend too. Yeah you can answer question like this too in your next article. I just get this questions from the Random Questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kinanta ko na rin tuloy yung Ikaw lang haha, pero I agree that song is really nice. I also love to take a vacation but seems my schedule is still hectic so magabbakasyon na lang muna ako sa kwarto haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napakanta po ba kayo bigla? Hahahha. Opo, maganda po talaga yung song na yan. Ako din po eh hectic pa ang sched kaya hindi talaga kakayanin magbakasyon sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be given a chance to change my personality I will eliminate this kind of trait, being a shy type. Sometimes I've been making hard time to talk to other people before but right now I'm actually comfortable with my new perspective of personality because I change it on purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that you already overcome your shyness. I hope soon I will be also confident in myself like you and others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I must do that so it won't trigger when time pass by. Because it may affect my carrier If I'll do the same before. Thanks to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right when a person already have a work or career he/she must be confident all the time for his/her job. Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't we all love Mr. Bean...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think a lot of people love Mr. Bean but maybe others don't like him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago