One sleep to go and it's going to be New Year!

12 23

December 30, 2021. Thursday.

It's Rizal day today here in our country. Today is another Regular Holiday. By the way, Jose Rizal is the national hero of the Philippines to those who do not know. Every year on December 30, the heroism of Rizal is commemorated.

The others today are too busy preparing for tomorrow, for their New Year Celebration. But todya I'm making a presentations for my upcoming reports hahahha. Because on January 3 our class will start again and January 1 is New Year Celebration so I can't do it, on January 2 of course most people are still tired because of the celebration so I decided to do it now. In fact, I started making a report yesterday, I did a research yesterday and did a little typing. Today I finished typing and today I also made a presentation. I haven't finished yet so I will definitely continue making the presentation on January 2 and also preparing for what I will say in my report. What a real hardship of student life hahahah, instead of having fun now, we are still trying to do some of our school requirements.

I said the other day, I might not be able to write now because I will be busy but that didn't happen. I have to start preparing other food that we will prepare for our Medya Noche tomorrow but my mother said that she will take care of it and I will just do what I need to do. So I thought carefully about what I really should do, I'm planning that I'll just surf the internet all day but I suddenly remembered that I got a report coming up so that's what I did. I woke up late today at about 10:00 am because I also slept late last night because our neighbor had a year end party, they finished about 1:00 am. They are noisy because there is a videoke, it's okay with us because our neighbor will only celebrate once so we didn't complain even though it was early in the morning they were still a bit noisy. So about 2:00 am I fell asleep so I woke up really late. And I ate brunch (Breakfast and Lunch). After I ate, I started preparing for my presentation.

About 4:00 pm I stopped making the presentation and rested for a while and took a shower. And after I took a bath, I didn't continue making the presentation and decided to continue it on January 2, because I had a bit of a headache of reading a lot of information and research. About 5:00 pm I decided to study to play my ukulele again. Honestly I’ve only actually touched my ukulele rarely since I bought it. It just less than an hour I hold it for a day. So now I set at least 2 hours to study howto play the ukulele. So far I'm not very knowledgeable but I already know a lot of chords of different songs but when I play it, I cannot play it perfectly so maybe in the next few days I'll show you a sample hahahha. When I'm pretty okay with playing the ukulele.

Tomorrow I'm sure I'll be really busy because I'll help with the cooking and of course everyone seems to be busy every December 31, so I'm will be really busy tomorrow also. And the surroundings here will be chaotic and also it will be so noisy here tomorrow so I'm sure I won't be able to concentrate on writing. So just now I will great you a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all. Let's welcome the New Year tomorrow night happy and noisy. Hahahhha. And of course let us not forget to be thankful for all the blessings we have received this year. Have fun and be full tomorrow. Happy New Year again.

Up to here first. We will see you again next year, 2022.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 2.88
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy New Year in advance, sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year din sa inyo and to your family po. Enjoy the New Year Celebration po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you're going to be busy tomorrow langga. Mostly people are busy for preparing to welcome the new year. I remember when I was still in our house, me and my siblings busy preparing foods.

One is the dessert which is macaroni salad and mango float since it is our favorite. I missed those days. Happy New Year in advance Langga.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po kakatapos ko lang po magprepare ng macaroni salad ang fruit salad po. Wala po kaming mango float na ginawa ngayon eh, mahal po kasi ang mangga hehehhe. Happy New Year din po sayo at sa family mo. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone are so busy im preparing for tomorrow's big event. I also have a lot of school stuffs to do but Imma do it after the new year. Hahaha. I don't wanna stress myself 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes don't stress yourself for now. Let just enjoy this day and of course tomorrow. Happy New Year to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance baby girl, well that's the life of the student Hehhe been there, but when youre already working, still reporting is thereπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year din po. Hahha opo eh hindi mawala wala ang reporting po eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas stressful pa ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ahhaha mas mahirap ang reporting kapag tungkol na po sa work. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice job sis. You did your school work first para wala ka ng iintindihin tomorrow. Have fun tomorrow. Happy new year 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo para makapag saya po talaga ak. Happy New year din po sa inyo. πŸŽ†

$ 0.00
2 years ago