One Happy Sunday.

6 18

October 3, 2021. Sunday.

Hello! Happy Sunday to you all. I hope you enjoyed your week with your families. There are many people now have rest days or day-off at work today, so I hope you made the most of your rest and of course your bonding with your families.

Today we have a scheduled gala. We are going to the birthday of one of my niece. She is my cousin's daughter because my sister has no children yet. My niece's birthday is still tomorrow but now we thought of going to their house and we will sleep there as well.

Source: Unsplash

It's only now that we're together again and it feels so happy. Even though I knew we would be in a lot of noise again. When our family are together again, we make a lot of noise and chaos. Because it is seldom that we're only together so we really try to tell a lot of story about our life and share laughter.

It's also a bit loose here in the area (what I mean it is not that strict) so we're allowed to go out. And there aren't that many people attending the birthday celebration, we're just us, family and some friends of my niece parents and yhe celebration will be held only here at their house. There are only a few of us so that's not a problem. We still follow health protocols. It's my niece's 1st Birthday so they really prepared it to be memorable for the child, even though she doesn't know it yet, at least she can see some photos of her birthday celebration when she grows up.

Source: Unsplash

Previously I was told at a prompt about the celebration that it had been a while since we had last celebrated an occasion. And here we are today celebrating the birthday of a child important to us all. We saw each other again at the unexpected opportunity. Last month, my cousin said that they would not be able to organize the event because it was still very strict, but because our place is now on GCQ, they decided to continue the celebration.

Today is Sunday, which means it's family day and it has literally become a family day for us. Tomorrow is Monday and classes will be back again, I will make sure that I will still attend my subjects tomorrow. The good news is that since the registrar has not even fixed our schedules, some teachers decided not to meet us on our online class. But I still have teachers who will meet us and continue the discussion even though they know that the final schedule is not ready yet, they just want us to somehow know about the lessons and if we change the teacher we have little knowledge of what they are going to teach. Maybe next week they will start the new schedule so they don't want to waste this week just to fix the messy schedule.

I know that it will be a bit difficult for me to listen to our techers tomorrow because it is a bit noisy here and of course it's a birthday party so it's inevitable that the surroundings will be chaotic. But I will still try to understand what my teachers teach. I wanted it, I wanted to go with them and attend a birthday so I really had to do it that way. They asked me what I planned to do, whether I would go with them or not. The only problem is that when I don't come with them, I'm the only one here at home, and I realized that they're will just having fun their while I'm sad, so of course I went with them too hahahhah. Besides, it's only once in a while and all my time and attention will really be devoted to studying after this.

And that's all for today. It's a bit chaotic and really noisy at times when I'm writing this so I'm going to cut it short and because I can't focus on what I'm writing and telling. Hahahha. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my works. Thank you again. Until again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind. Please visit and read their articles too when you have a free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy reading it. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

4
$ 0.90
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Monday now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po Monday na and Happy Monday din po sa inyo. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday din ng nephew namin ngayon pero kami kami lang bisita kase bawal pa yung social gathering.hehe Supportive tita ka ah hehe...Advance happy birthday to your nephew.! 1st birthday pala niya kaya excited ang lahat hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. And Happy Birthday din po sa nephew nyo 🎉 Opo bawal nga po ang social gatherings kahit dito sa amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest 1st birthday to your niece. Family gathering and bonding is definitely the best during occasions. Gone are the days that everyone from the neighborhood were invited in every parties, hope next year we can go back to our normal days😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes its the happiest when you were with your families. I'm hoping too that next year will be back to normal. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago