Okay, lets do this again.

7 22
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Rest, Good Health, Foods, Family, Career, ...

April 21, 2022. Thursday.

Hello and Happy Thursday to all of us. Maybe you already have an idea of ​​what this article is about. I've been busy again today, I just have something important to do. So it means I can't think of a possible topic for today so here I am again answering Random Questions, guys if you are tired of these kinds of articles of mine you can skip this, I'm sorry if this is what I was able to cope today but does not mean if this is Random again, my article is no longer meaningful because somehow you can still enjoy reading these types of topics and sometimes you will learn something from reading these and the same time you will also learn about yourself as you answer this questions. So without further ado I will start answering.

If you were given three things to make you happy, what would these be?

Maybe the three things that can make me happy now are firstly, rest (is rest a thing? Hahahha) second is good health (is that also a thing? Hahhaha) and the last is food (I know that's not thing either because it's a food hahahah). Right now I really need the rest because I'm really lacking in that and when I have enough rest I feel like I'll be really happy then but it's not the long -term rest I want, I mean the rest I want is just it's time to just relax and chill. Good health is really very important to me, so if my health is good, I will be really happy, maybe all of us want good and want to have good health, right? And lastly the food, food always makes me happy. No matter how sad I am, it disappears as long as I can eat delicious food. When I'm stressed, I just really need food and it makes it easier for me to lose my stress, of course I'm full so my stress is reduced and I can think properly.

How would you rank the following in importance: family, career, love life?

Of course the family is the most important, your family is always by your side no matter what happens, no matter what you go through in life, even if they can't help you financially somtimes but they always sympathize with your problems. And other people tend to leave you but your family doesn’t. The next important thing for me is career, of course you need that to survive, you need to work to fulfill your life dreams and your family dreams. And lastly, the love life, I'm not saying that it's not important but for me you can live well even if you don't have a love life ahahhaha, just like me until now I haven't really have a love life, as in never. But sometimes it also helps if you have a love life because you become more inspired in life and you are inspired every day.

Which would you prefer: having a baby without a partner or a partner without a baby?

I chose this question but I really have a hard time answering it so I thought I shouldn't answer it. This question is very difficult, do you agree? It's hard to choose between those two. I grew up in a broken family so I know life is hard growing up when you only have 1 parent and I also saw how hard it was for my mother to support and raise me and my sister, so I can say that it is hard to have a baby but you have no partner. The second one, if you have a partner but you don't have a baby, I can also say that it is difficult, the others are getting married because they want to have a child and build their own family, so there is difficulty in case your partner wants to have a child but fate doesn't give it to you. That's why for me, I don't want to choose between those two because it's equally difficult, but it still depends on other people's point of view and I will respect their choice.

And that's all I'm going to answer today for some Random Questions. There are many more good questions but that's all I chose for now, maybe next time I will also answer the others when I get confused and I can't think of a topic again and so that I don't have to struggle with various Random Questions.

Anyway guys it's only been a few days since my anniversary here at Read Cash, yiee I'm excited. Hahaha, wala share ko lang po sa inyo.

That’s it, that’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Thank you and you really read it and you have reached until the end of this article. Thank you so much talaga, love lots to all of you guys. Have a great day to all of you.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 1.48
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Rest, Good Health, Foods, Family, Career, ...

Comments

Maybe If I were given three things that makes me happy, it would be Complete family, good health for all of us and of course money haha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a great answer. Money is really important to all of us and money can also give us happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good health talaga langga. Pinakamahalaga talaga yan. Alagaan natin ang health natin. Maging smooth yung mga plans natin if good health tayo lagi. Ako Langga lalo na masakitin ako na tao. Yung health talaga inaano ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo para sa akin din talaga sobrang importante po ng Good Health dahil everything will went well kapag malakas po ang katawan natin at maayos po ang kalusugan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

much better na maging single mom kasi di naman sa lahat nang araw nahihirapan ka..sabayan mo lang talaga nang sikap

three things I need Foos, food, food hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo agree po ako si mama ko din po ay nakita ko naman na kahit nahihirapan ay patuloy pa rin at masaya naman pp sya kahit wala syang partner. Hahahha food is life po talaga eh no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago