My New Hobby.

12 43

May 3, 2022. Tuesday.

I have a new hobby these past few weeks, do you want to know what it is? If so, just keep reading.

Yesterday I told in my article that we already have a television here at home. I ordered it online on April 15 and it was delivered here to us on April 21 so its about two weeks ago that we were able to watch shows again because we already had a television. During those two weeks I already watch various shows, telesersye's, news, sports and whatsoever. But I have a game show that I really like and it is entitled “Family Feud”. And that's what I'm saying my new hobby, watching the game show called Family Feud.

When I know it's close to 5:45 pm I'll turn on the TV right away so I will didn't missed the first part or the start of the show. From Mondays to Sundays, this game show is aired on GMA Network. And the host of the said game show is Mr. Dingdong Dantes, he is also a Philippine actor. I feel like the others knows the game show I'm referring to and they have an idea because maybe they can also watch it and there's also Family Feud in other countries so I'm sure foreigners also know it but I'll still explain how the show works for those who do not watch and do not know it. The game show needs two teams and each team consists of 4 members. The two teams will compete for cash prizes. Each member of the team will play and each team will fight each other (basta ganun yun hahhaha I'm sorry if I can't explain it properly). There will be a question to be given by the host and these questions are also asked to other people it means the show conduct a survey and the Top Answers to the question that being surveyed is what the players have to guess. There are 4 rounds this game the one who gets the highest points will advance to the final round or it is called “Fast Game” but only 2 players will play for the Final round. The final round is very similar to the first round but 5 questions will be asked to each player and they will not answer these questions at the same time. The five questions must be answered by the first player in just 20 seconds and the second player must answer the 5 questions in 25 seconds. The questions in the final round are also surveyed and players also have to predict the Top Answers or even non -top answers as long as they are answered by the people in the survey. Two players need to get 200 points and when they get 200 points they will win a vibrant prize again.

Actually guys every 5:00 -7: 00 pm is the time I actually write my article but because I was watching that game show, my schedule for writing the article was moved or changed. Sometimes after Family Feud I write an article but sometimes when I have time in the morning or noon I write in those times. I really liked that show so the time of writing my articles is the on that adjust to the situation hahahha. Ever since we had a new TV and I watched that show for the first time I really liked and loved it. That game show is very fun to watch but not only that because you can also learn something and that's why I liked it, it's not just for fun or not just for entertainmemt because it's also an informational show and it can also be said that the show is also educational.

Since I started watching that last last week, I haven't missed any episodes guys, I've been watching all of them. While I was watching it, I was enjoying it, and also I still learned something from watching that show and sometimes it also relieves stress, especially when I just focus on my phone all day because of my online class, so when I watch it, I somehow lose my stress and tiredness.

And that's my new hobby now, watching "Family Feud" on TV. Just additional guys, I really liked that show and I always watch it because I have a crush on Mr. Dingdong Dantes hahhaha but it's not just Mr. Dingdong is the crush of mine because I also have a girl crush on his wife Ms. Mariam Rivera. That couple is my super idol.

And that’s all for today. I just shared to you guys what's my new hobby. And maybe you also like that show or you're interested, so I put 1 episode for you if want to watch and for you to understand how the game works and what's the mechanics of the game. That's all. I hope you enjoyed reading in this article of mine. Happy Tuesday and also Happy Eid al-Fitr.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Video credits to YouTube

Lead image source: Unsplash

4
$ 2.75
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love also this game, Family Feud. In fact, I used this game during Christmas party, years ago. This is an educational game that we learn lot of information.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes it is very enjoyable to play right? I really love this game and I will also try this in our Christmas party this year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal akong d nanonood TV, isang dekada na lol!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Totoo po? Sobrang tagal na nga po kung ganon. Kahit silip lang po sa mga shows hindi nyo na po talaga nagagawa? Hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako na hindi talaga mahilig manuod nang T.V aigooo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I understand po mommykim. Alam ko po mas love nyo po talaga magbasa ng mga books eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe you know me well already beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman po mommykim! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hobby ko naman sa tv yung panonood ng youtube at netflix. Gabi gabi ako nanonood skl kaya late na matulog. Kapag may pasok, nagsusulat talaga ako ng mga articles tuwing gabi. Sinasanay ko na sarili ko na di matulog ngayong malapit na me magcollege hehe. Marami kasi akong napapanood at nababasa na konti lang raw na magiging tulog mo.

Noon tuwing sabado at linggo sa abs cbn, yan rin pinapanood ko hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mag Netflix ang Chill kaso wala kasi akong account sa Netflix eh ahhaha. Opo tama magiging konti na lang talaga tulog mo kapag college na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do not have TV so I cannot relate on the schedule part however, I am also watching Family Feud in Youtube haha.

The guest are funny and some answers are way out of line that you may wonder does it really exist. Plus if I watched it in Youtube walang ads kaya mabilis ang phasing ng panunuod.

Naol may TV parang lately di na masyado needed sya especially pag lagi na naka connect sa internet.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang po nakakapanood din naman po pala kayo online. Mas maganda nga po pag sa YouTube wala na pong maraming commercial.

$ 0.00
1 year ago