My Fav Wattpad Stories

15 49
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Wattpad, Story

September 22, 2021. Wednesday.

Hello to all of you. How are you? I hope you are all well. And for those who studying and working, we can just do it. Go Go Go!

I was unable to publish an article yesterday because I did a lot here at home as well as in the online class. Now my schedule is a bit loose so here I am writing another article.

But the article I’m going to write today are some of the wattpad stories I’ve read before and got me really crazy. After all, every time I finish a chapter, I request another chapter until it spend a lot of time. My eyebag these days is so big that I almost look like a zombie hahahha. As I rememberef, I was in 3rd year high school or grade 9 when I started reading wattpad until I was in grade 12, I was still reading. But when I went to college, I lost time to read because we all or others know how hard life is in a college and there is really no time for such things.

In my 1st year of college I had 33 units, just think how many subjects I had. I had 13 subjects in my first year of college and I also have classes on Saturdays, the difficulty of these times is even my meal times are limited. There are also days from 7 am to 7pm I'm at school I'm almost 12 hours at there (school) and I little time o to rest between this subjects, also these times I'm still a working student so I really don't have time to read wattpad. But before we go any further I will start by telling some wattpad stories that I was crazy to read before.

Image source: TBYD

· Talk Back And You're Dead

-That's the first wattpad story I read. As far as I know, there was only an ebook then and I read that in the ebook. They made a Movie from this story and it starred by “James Reid and Nadine Lustre" . That one is also good so I enjoyed reading and of course watching the movie too. I also read the part 2 entitled "Never Talk to a Gangster". As far as I know, they didn't do part 2 movie of it.

Image source: HIH

· Hes Into Her

-This one really drove me crazy. As I remembered, it took me almost two months before I finished until Season 3. This one is really beautiful, I assure you that. That's why they make a series of it but it have changed a lot and some artist that they picked to portray don't match the said character. It's not that I don't want the actors/actresses that they picked but we know that no one can match the real characters in the story. This story is so cool, it's not just about love because this story has been discussed a lot and I feel like I was a wiser person when Im reading it especially when there is information that the heroine character “Maxpein” or Taguro shares. Hahahha I'm so crazy about this it almost takes me many days to read. I think this is the cause of my blurred eyes hahahha I didn't say reading wattpad is the cause but I'm referring to reading late at night.

Image source: M

· M

-This is the first story before Hes into Her but it was first Hes Into Her was published before it. For those who do not yet know that it story exists and have not yet read it, I also encourage you to read it because it tells the life of Maxpein and the life of the Moon family. This story is full of action you will not be bored as you read and there is also a chapter in it that will make you cry a lot. Just read on to know more about the life of the "Moons". Hahaha.

Image source: LWL

· Love Without Limits

-It's about Maxwell story. Maxwell is the brother of Maxpein who is also part of Hes Into Her. I read this because I was already hooked on the life of the Moons. And because I also like Maxwell so I read this to follow his life. Actually the protagonist in the story is "Yaz" I don't want to spoil everyone because there may be people who haven't read it yet. I still have Maxinejiji’s unread story about the characters of Hes Into Her. “Love Without Boundaries” and “Love Without Fear" and "Project M " is some of the stories by Maxinejiji that I didn't read because I lost time on reading. It's the times when I was so busy and the said story begins to be written by the author so I haven't read it. But I will definitely read them when I have a lot of free time again.

Image source: Heartless

· Heartless

-It's also one of the ones I read before that I also liked. This is from the author Jonaxx. This one is beautiful too. But I won't elaborate on it with you because maybe others already know its story because I know that Jonaxx has many readers. Hahahha.

There are many other wattpad stories that I read that I just forgot the title of the others because I removed them from my library because my storage is already full. “Special Section, Diary of Panget, Dairy of Hindi Malandi, Slight lang, The Four Badboys and Me and many more that I can't really remember the title and I've forgotten so much.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this. Bye. Peace.

"What if we're just all stories? " - from six words stories

Lead image source: Unsplash

These are my very kind sponsors. Also read their articles. And many thanks to all the people who read, commented and upvoted on my articles. Mabuhay kayo and thank you very much. And especially to my sponsors who don’t get tiref of supporting me. Bless you all.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

6
$ 3.53
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Wattpad, Story

Comments

yung alam ko lang na stories is yung mga old na hahaha like yung dating the ganster, witch academy, antasia hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung she's dating the gangster din po ay alam ko, ebook days po yang mga yan eh nung wala pa pong wattpad app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay true lalo na yug my prince grabe iyak ko non dati eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ebook days is so lit po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s great that you read a lot. I remember spending my summer holidays as a teenager by walking to the library and bringing bags of books to read. I love it 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes because I really love reading. Same maam when I was so young I also do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami Langga. Ang hilig mo talaga sa Wattpad. Ako hindi ko to talaga nahiligan Langga. Yung He's into Her parang inano yan ng abs cbn...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo mahilig po talaga ako dyan dati pero ngayon po ay hindi masyadong nakakapagbasa wala na po kasing free time. Opo ginawan po nila ng series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy na din Langga nuh.. oo kaya familiar sakin yung title...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sa online class po eh madami ng ginagawa. Opo si Donny Pangilinan at Belle Mariano po ang gumanap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga.. importante din edukasyon natin. Oo kilala ko yung lalaki pero yung girl hindi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po mas uunahin po muna dapat studies. Opo bagong artista lang daw po yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga.. ah kaya pala di ko familiar yung girl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pero maganda po sya at magaling naman po umarte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago