My Clothing Style.

8 44

July 27, 2022. Wednesday.

I have shared with you many times what kind of clothes I like. Often when I do online shopping, my clothing style is mentioned. Lately, I've only been shopping for my clothes in online shops, besides saving money, I don't even have to leave the house to go to physical stores. The clothes sold in online and physical stores are almost the same, sometimes the price is even cheaper online. And another one, I get to mention the way I dress whenever I answer random questions form the random generator. When there are questions about the clothes I want, I also tell you what types of clothes I like. That's why you probably already have an idea about the style I like and the way I dress, but I'm still going to share that with you now even though you already know.

Clothes at home

Source: https://shopee.ph/product/25811092/9173234920?smtt=0.328472594-1658905319.9
Source: https://shopee.ph/product/110835795/9530455207?smtt=0.328472594-1658905557.9

When I'm at home, my usual clothes are T-shirts and Shorts. Sometimes oversized shirts, sometimes just simple shirts (not that loose and not that tight) and then I just pair it with shorts. Guys, I don't wear short shorts. I usually wear sweat shorts, sometimes boyfriend shorts, as long as the shorts that are a bit long but still above the knee, they are only for home use so there is no need for them to be extra long. I don't wear sexy shorts because I don't feel comfortable with those kinds of clothes.

Source:https://shopee.ph/product/46399675/10215128595?smtt=0.328472594-1658905640.9

Sometimes when it's cold I wear jogging pants or track pants but still partnered with t-shirts. And that's also what I usually wear when I go out of the house, I'm not used to just wearing shorts when I go out because I don't want my skin to be visible too much and also so that I don't get too much exposed in the sun right away and don't get dark hahaha. It's a waste of time to use whitening soap if I'm just going to expose myself to the sun, isn't it? Hahaha. But when I wear track pants, I also try to wear fitted clothes like crop top shirts. It's also a good thing to pair it with other track pants, especially those with track pants with style.

Outside Clothes

Source: Pinterest

And when I go for a walk, like going out with friends or going out with family, I often wear only T-shirts and Pants and pair them with Rubber Shoes. That's the only clothes I have wear. Sometimes when it's cold, my pants are partnered with longsleeves or hoodies. But I forgot to say that the pants I like are the loose, baggy jeans specifically. I have said that before in my past articles. I used to like and wear fitted and skinny pants, but I really prefer looser ones now. Apart from the fact that it's the type of pants that are in fashion and trend now, I'm also more comfortable when I wear them, I can move well. The shoes I like are Korean shoes, the ones that look like heavy shoes but the ones looks cool. Sometimes I'm fine with shoes like vans, and my favorite is the vans old school. But most of the time I just only wear white shoes because they match any color of clothes I wear. And lastly, I only bring a sling bag to store my things or belongings, like my phone.

My fav shoes. Vans Old School. Image Source: Shopee

Note:

I don't wear Dresses and Skirts. It just depends on whether it is really required by the event I attend. Just like before at our acquaintance party, the girls really had to be dressed or as long as it was possible the girls would wear gowns but since the rent of the gown was expensive, I just wear dress. I don't like wearing sandals either, but it's also debatable if I really need to wear them where I'm going. But at our acquaintance party, I partner in the dress was also a shoes hahaha, I just now realized why I did that? Almost everyone was wearing fancy sandals back then. There are sandals here at home because my sister also wears sandals but I still chose to wear shoes with my dress hahahaha. I feel like they looked at me like a fool. But the dress I was wearing then can be paired with shoes and it can also be paired with a sandals. But that's in the past so I shouldn't look back and worry about it hahaha. I, myself, just get annoyed with myself when that thought comes back to me! So I should forget about it.

And that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this. Thank you so much and have a great day!


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Clothing

8
$ 1.39
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

kadalasan satin ngayon lalo pag nasa bahay bahay prefer talaga oversized shirt kasi comfy...ako naman kahit nasa labas XL shirts pa rin suot ko kasi ayoko yung nadidikit yung balat ko sa damit ko hahah lalo na tiyan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po kaso may nagbigay po kasi sa akin ng ilang fitted shirts and bagay daw po yun sa track pants kaya sinuot ko lang po minsan hahahha pero mas gusto ko po rin po talaga nga oversize shirts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess we have the same length when it comes to clothes, I don't wear dress either unless it is something required hehe. Feeling ko di ako makagalaw ng maayos eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo yun din talaga po yung dahilan ko tsaka hindi ko rin po talaga kayang dalhin yung dress eh ahahha yung paglalakad ko po kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I love beautiful dresses💃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dresses are really beautiful but I think it doesn't fit me hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you I also like same dress as you wear. I don't like shorts. I wear full sleeve t-shirts with Tight Pants. Online shopping was not best option for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always shorts at home because its hot hear in our country ad I just wear long sleeve or pullover and hoodies when cold weather starts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago