My 2021 Music List

17 29
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Songs, Music, Favorite, Singers, 2021, ...

December 29, 2021. Wednesday.

Good day to all of you. I hope you had a good day today and for those who are just starting the day, Have a great day ahead.

I wouldn't be writing now but because I need to earn I also need to grind. Hihihi. So what just came to my mind a while ago is just the topic I made today. And because I love to listen to music, and my topic for today are some of the songs of 2021 that I always listen to. Without futher ado, let's start.

Drivers License (Olivia Rodrigo)

Before Olivia's various songs became a favorite of many, this was her first famous song. People did a cover of this song. This song of her is beautiful but it's so high that only those with good voices can sing it. Hahahaha. And because of the success of this song, she has been releasing her songs one after another, which is also really beautiful. But this 'drivers lincense' is really what I often listen to throughout 2021 but I also like Olivia's other songs besides this.


Levitating (Dua Lipa)

It's also one of the songs I always hear this year on the radio or television. I can always see and hear that different celebrities here in our country sing that. This song is also good, but for me, all of Dua Lipa's songs are really good.


Bad Habits (Ed Sheeran)

And because Ed Sheeran is one of my favorite singers, I always listen to this song. The vibes of this song are just cool for me. For me this song is good to hear. I always hear this one on the radio and on my music playlist.


BeforebYou Go (Lewis Capaldi)

Even though this song is sad, I still like the feeling when I listen to it. It's nice to listen to it even though the meaning of the song is a bit painful hahhaha. I like it because these types of songs is perfect for my ears, because I love men's songs (I already said this in my very first articles here). And I also love sad songs.


Dance Monkey (Tones and I)

Who wouldn't love such a fun song? When you hear this, you will start dancing all of a sudden. I don't remember if it was also trending on tiktok so it became famous. But many people also really liked this song because this song brings different vibes.


Watermelon Sugar (Harry Styles)

Because Harry is my favorite, I also liked this song of his. Actually I like them all (One Direction) I really hope they make a comeback, I'm sure many will be happy when that happens but for now while they haven't said anything, let's just support the solo careers of their five. This song by Harry is I only heard seldom but I really liked it.


Butter (BTS)

Who wouldn't love this BTS song? While I'm just watching this music video, I really have an LSS, so I've been listening to it a few times. You can sing and dance to this song. I would have included other kpop songs as well, but becyase I have a lot of kpop songs I want, maybe only kpop songs are here in the list, hehehr so I only included this song of BTS, after all, these are really the trending songs of 2021.


Peaches (Justin Bieber)

Justin is also one of my favorite singers so I really like his songs. Honestly, it's not just Peaches that I liked his song this year, there are others, the ones he also released this year. When Justin released a song it really a quality songs, there is no doubt that people will really like it.


Easy on Me (Adele)

I just heard this just recently but I really liked it a lot. The tone of yhe song is what I want and it's like I'm being taken to another place when I listen to it. I don't know why but I think about my past when I listen to it. I also saw a lot of people doing the cover of this song and everything I watched was great. I often hear this song on the radio also.


Leave the Door Open (Bruno Mars)

I'm sure it's became trending on tiktok. I've seen a lot of celebrities try it on tiktok so I'm sure. Hahahha. And when it is a Bruno Mars' song it is definitely solid, and it is really good, so it's become trending. Almost all of his songs are trending and have won various awards. And I am proud because he has Filipino blood, Olivia also has Filipino blood. Filipinos are really good when it comes to music right?


And that's all for today. I'm sorry if my topic is a bit nonsense again, please forgive me hahahha I really can't think of a good topic for today. But thank you very much for reaching here and reading my article. Up to here first. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 1.43
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Songs, Music, Favorite, Singers, 2021, ...

Comments

I really love ...the song " at my worst" This song is nice and possess deep meaning when you hear this I'm pretty sure you'll cry 😒...this article reminds me everything I remembered about good song

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I know that songs too. And you're right that song is one of the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expelliarmus30 continue to create this kind of article.., I'm pretty sure many people will be astonish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for this. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one I addicted is the "Butter" from BTS Langga. Hehe I am really fond Korean songs Langga and honestly I love BTS songs. It gives me a vibes and it's really good to hear.

The other one is "Leave the Door Open" hehe I've heard it many times in TikTok. I love the songs Langga. I always listen it in TikTok.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po pati yung Permission to Dance din po ng BTS gusto ko din po. Kaya nga po maya maya ko rin pp yan naririnig sa tiktok nung nakaraan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang ang napakinggan ko sa list mo, yung Before you go by Lewis capildi. Yung iba hindi ako familiar

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sobrang ganda po ng song na yan, diba? Hehehhe mga new release lang yan po kasi yung iba dyan sa list eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaya pala di familiar sa akin yung iba...Oo ang ganda ng song na yan, ilang ulit ko na pinakinggan pero di nakakasawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaka mga puro pang kabataan po kasi yung mga songs na yan kaya mga teenagers din po lagi ang nakikinig. Tama po, hindi sya nakakasawa pakinggan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyong first na kanta hindi ako familiar, I feel so TitaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahahha ganun po? Medyo bata pa po kasi ang kumanta nyan. Kaya yung mga kabataan din po ang may gusto dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako familiar sa mga kanta dalawa lang ang kilala ko dito

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ano po yung dalawa na yun? Hehhehe. Mga baguhan po kasi yung ibang songs dyan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew, I haven't listened to even 1 of these songs! I feel like I am living in a cave lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mga new songs pa lang po kasi ang mga yan kaya siguro po hindi pa po napapakinggan din ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago