Lucky Me, Happy Me!

10 34
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Lucky, Blessed, Happy, Grateful, Thankful, ...

February 16, 2022. Wednesday.

We are already in the middle of the month of February, the time is moving really fast. It seems like February has just begun and now it will end immediately. It seems like our school vacation is going fast, even though I haven't really enjoyed it yet, we will need to enroll again and will be having online class again soon. But it's okay because I think I used my fast few days meaningfully.

By the way, this Monday I was accepted for a scholarship that I applied for last week. I was surprised by the manager's mention in the post, because he had posted a list of scholars for a few hours but I didn't notice it, it's just that he was kind and he even mentioned me. It’s only 1 pega and I only have 3% for playing that it, but it doesn’t matter, I said that whatever is given to me even if it only a little thing, I will still be grateful. The important thing is that someone accepted me at least once because I applied for so many scholarships.

That's why when I received the pega, I immediately played and used up its energy to make the manager who I rented his pega even happier with me. I always consume or exhaust its energy because he also says that when the energy reaches 23-25 ​​and is not used, he will take back or take the pega from the said scholar, that's why I don't let the pega that is being given to me to reach even 20 energy. Sometimes l when it has 1 life I play right away. Simut kung simut talaga ang energy sa akin hahhahhaha. I also think that the pega that came to me is okay, because I win everyday, sometimes I win 1-2 1st place, 1-2 2nd place and 3-5 3rd place every day, so I'm not losing chance even I only have 1 pega. It's just that I only have 3% so I don't earn that much, but that's not important anymore because the important thing is that I still earn and have additional income, you know how hard life is now so I have to work hard and be diligent.

My pega's name is Affagato Supreme

Some screenshot when I win the race.

But even though I already have 1 pega, I still can't get tired of trying to apply for another pegaxy scholarship. Up to 4 pega can be rented by one user so I need three more, hahahhahha. But honestly I still won't stop until the pega I have increases. And I only consumes the energy of 1 pega so fast, so I still have a lot of time to consume the energy of other pega if someone else accepts me. Hahahaha. And it is also better that you have other pega to increase your income. It's okay for me even if only a few percent will go to me, as long as another manager accepts my application as a pegaxy scholar.

And even though I only have 1 pega for now, I feel that I am so lucky because there are a lot of number of people who apply as a pegaxy scholar, and I am one of their chosen ones, so that's why I feel so very lucky. And I'm so happy even though I only have 1 pega because that's a blessing to me and it's really a big help. I think that my difficulty and hardships in applying for scholarships is also gradually bearing fruit and it is also worth my vigilance lately to find legit managers and guilds that actually provide scholars. I hope that my efforts will continue to bear fruit so that I can be really happy and make the most of all my tiredness and hard work.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva.

All images/screenshots are mine.

3
$ 0.87
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Lucky, Blessed, Happy, Grateful, Thankful, ...

Comments

Congrats baby girl, yeah many wants or applying for for a pegaxy scholar Indeed you are lucky one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. Opo eh sobrang dami po talaga as in. Buti nga po napili po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bunso! Road to more $$ ka na din :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po ng marami. Hahhaha sana nga po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! San ka nag apply ng scholarship? Pa -apply din ako hahaa

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Sa facebook page po ng Pegaxy Scholar, tapos po sasali pa rin po sa mga guild sa discord. Pero try nyo po yung sinalihan nila ate bmjc yung kay sir Chad po, discord din po yun. Sumali din po ako dun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your Pega Langga! 🥰❤️ I'm so happy. Gusto ko din mag apply kaso di ko alam paano. 😁 Ang dami na ngayon nag apply Langga. Gusto ko matry pano laruin yung Pega. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much po. Try nyo po, kaso marami pa rin po kailangang gawin, pero try nyo din po basahin mga article nila ate ebyoung at ate bmjc may mga parang guide po silang pinublished eh. Tapos nood din po ng nga video sa YouTube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Try ko Langga. Thank you so much. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago