Just Another Random Tuesday

13 34
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

February 15, 2022. Tuesday.

Hello, Happy Tuesday! It's just after Valentines Day and I'm sure the others are still tired because of celebrating the day of hearts or celebrating a special occasion. I'm not tired because I was just here all day at home yesterday but I can't think of a topic today so I'll just try this Random Challenge that other users have already done here. It's simple, I'll just answer some Random Questions again and that's it. Because nothing really entered my mind that can be a topic today, it's just a good thing and there are Random Questions that are just there to save us. So let's not prolong it, let's start!

Tell me about yourself.

Hmm, I'm expelliarmus30, 9 months user of read cash. Is that enough already? Hahhaha just kidding. But I still can't really say my real name right now. Okay I'll start, I'm a college student, and currently on Sem Break right now hahhahha. Honestly, I'm a really quiet person, I'm also shy but that's only at first becuase when you become friends with me and we get along, you can see how nasty I really am. Hahhaha. I'm also a simple person, just dress simply, I don't like to dress up or put on make-up. I like to wear just plain t-shirts or oversize shirts and sweaters. I only want pants or baggy jeans, jogging pants/joggers, as long as the lower clothes are loose as well. That's all for now, next time I'll tell a lot about myself to you hahhahha.

What made you smile today?

My auntie gave me money today and that's what made me smile hahahhha. Because one of my auntie (my mother's sister) visited us and she gave us, me and my sister's money, she didn't give that much money but it was enough to make me smile. And I'm the type of person that when you give me anything or even a few, I'm happy there and I'm really grateful for that. That aunt of mine is capable of life and she's also the one who really helps us when we have problems, financial or not.

What’s your favorite form of social media?

Actually I’m not fond of social media or I’m not fond of using social media. But the ones I use right now are Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. But if Read.Cash is social media, that is what I will answer, because for me, Read Cash is the best Social Media Platform (if Read Cash is considered as Social Media). Let's also include Noise Cash because that one is also great.

Are you a cat person or a dog person?

I am both. I have 2 cats and I also have 2 dogs. And they are all equally my love so I can’t choose between the two of them. Cats and dogs are so cute so it's really hard to pick one of them.

What’s the last concert you went to?

Actually, I haven't been to a concert, online or not. I haven't really been able to attend any concert yet but if I'm asked what and whose concert I want to go to, it's BTS Concert and BlackPink Concert and locally is SB19 Concert. But of course I also want to watch the other concerts of international artists, the only problem is really the money to buy for the tickets hahahha.

Who is your favorite celebrity couple ever?

DongYan. Dingdong Dantes and Marian Rivera, they are local artists/celebrities. They are both really good actor and actress. I really like that couple, even their children I still follow like them. For me I think of them as a Perfect and Happy family.

What sport do you wish you were really good at?

Volleyball. I know how to play volleyball at least a little bit but I want to be good at volleyball like Alyssa Valdez and Deenna Wong, hahahha chariz! I just really want to be good at volleyball because I'm impressed with volleyball players, whether male or female.

How did you spend your last birthday?

I celebrated it simple, with my mom and sister. We also didn't have many foods, I didn't receive any gifts, I didn't have many people to greet me but I was happy to celebrate my Birthday because I was with my loved ones and the important thing is that I had a good birthday and it held well.

Do you prefer to stay in or go out?

Now I prefer Stay in the house because we know that people can't always be outside now. And in order for us to be safe, we always need to be in our homes to avoid being infected by viruses. But before Covid19, I was always at outside or out of the house hahhaha not because I just wanted to, but because I went to school from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm because my class used to be so almost half of my day so that's why was I'm really outside, on weekends I have duty at work so I rarely really stayed at home then.

Do you believe men and women can ever just be friends?

I do not know. Maybe it's possible. Hmm? Maybe that depends on the person. If they don't give malice or meaning to their friendship, they can really only be friends for a long time, but if their associated different meaning or something else to their friendship, they probably can't just be friends and their relationship may be even higher than friendship. But the only solution for that is not to fall inlove with each your male or female friends so that they can just stay as a friend. But what can you say to this question? Please share in the comment section and I will read it one by one.

And that's all for today. It's another Random article but it's okay, everyone experiences that there is no topic to think about, so they choose to answer Random Questions. You can also try to answer it if you just want and this is the link to the questions.

Random Challenge

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 1.64
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

Comments

Pareho Tayo sis mas prefer Kong mag stay sa Bahay basta madaming foods at may internet Minsan nalang nga Ako lumalabas pag kinakailangan talaga . It was nice meeting you sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True po basta may pagkain at internet connection lang oks na po. Tsaka para safe na din po dahil mahirap ng lagi ng nasa labas ngayon. Nice meeting you din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to attend to my celebrity concert, i am a fan of volleyball I have not been to where they play and I haven't seen how its been played but I enjoy the sport because of an anime that am watching ( Haikyuu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Who's celebrity concert do you want to attend? You can share it with us. Oh sometimes I am watching anime too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go na sa concert ng BP at BTS haha , pero oops wala pa pala me money haha. I tried before to attend concert nila pero online lang, mas masaya kung live ahha. Medyo konte lang rin alam ko sa volleyball haha more on martials kase me skl😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Arat na po hahahha. Oo nga po wala pa rin po akong money. Tama po mas masaya kapag live. Uyy gusto ko rin po matuto nyan eh ng martial arts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko po yung ganitong category next time. Save ko po muna hehe. Isa lang yung pet ko po skl masi ayaw ni mama ng marami. Pero kapaag nakawala ma ako rito sa preso naming bahay and nakabukod na, itetreat ko yung aso ko po like my own. Nakaattend na rin po ako sa concert po ng BP yung The Show kaso nakinood lang po kami ng live at hindi ko pa po afford yung ticket. Kapag po may YouTube event po ulit sila, balak kong bumili ng ticket skl.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay ganun po hahahha ayaw po pala ng mama nyo ng mga pets, si mama ko rin po minsan eh nagagalit sa mga pet namin dahil ang kukulit kasi hahahh. Hahhaha grabe naman po yung presong bahay 😂 Sanaol po nakaattend na hahhaha. Yun nga lang po ang mahal nga po ng mga ticket, yung presyo ng ticket nila pang isang sakong bigas na at iba pang pagkain hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cats and dogs too Langga.🥰 I am pet lover. Langga let's go, I want to attend a concert of BTS. How I wish someday. ☺️

I'm really scared volleyball even a lil bit I don't know how. I'm really scared with the ball. 🥺 I don't have any skills when comes to sport Langga. 🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We're the same po. Tara na po attend ng BTS concert kapag meron kaso ang mahal mahal po kasi ng ticket hahhahha. Ako din po dati natatakot na matamaan ng bola pero simula po nung ako na mismo naglaro ay nawala na po yung takot ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na Langga. Sana magkatotoo. ☺️ Oo Langga until now takot parin ako sa bola. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po sana magkatotoo ang saya po nun kung sakali. Siguro po pag nagtry din po kayo maglaro at humawak ng bola mawawala din po yung takot nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sana talaga. 🙏

Nag try ako langga pero mas lalo akong natakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago