I’m also done with my 2nd Dose.

24 38

January 5, 2022. Wednesday.

Previously, I also share here my experienced with my 1st dose of Covid19 vaccination. And today is my 2nd dose. And I will also tell you my experience today.

The other day I told you that I would rest first so that my headache would heal quickly. And I did that, I took a break and didn't write my article first but my condition improved a bit recently before I was vaccinated. My head still hurts a little but it's not the same as before and before I was vaccinated I didn't have a headache so I continued to get vaccinated for my 2nd Dose.

It's really good and I was pretty okay before I was vaccinated because otherwise my vaccination date will be moved and my schedule will be full because of my online class and I'm not sure how long I'll have to wait again in case I will not be vaccinated now because the supply of vaccine is also limited and I may run out of Sinovac vaccine because now the number of people who really want to be vaccinated is increasing.

My Blood Pressure just really went down. If my Blood Pressure before was 120/80 it is now only 100/80 and that was my BP before I was vaccinated because when I finished the vaccination it dropped even more to 100/60. I'm really Low Blood in other words, I know the reason why my blood pressure is very low. All the time I told you that I am lack sleep and I think that's one of the reasons why I'm low blood. It's only been two days since I got enough sleep, this Monday and Tuesday, because that's also the day our online class started so I'm going to bed early at night. So I'm just recovering from all my lack of sleep so I think my blood pressure is still low right now. But maybe in the next few days when I get enough sleep my blood pressure will increase again, of course I will also eat foods that will help my blood pressure to be at normal immediately.

Even though I've always had a headache these past few days, I don't have a fever so I'm still grateful. Earlier my temperature was only 35.7. And everything is okay with me so I continue to get vaccinated.

By the way, I went to the vaccination area early because I didn't want to be like before when I reached noon at the Vaccination Site. But when I arrived at the Vaccination Area where I got vaccinated before it was closed when I arrived and the tricycle drivers there just told us that it was closed temporarily, in short I wasted my fare hahaha. The Vaccination Area has a post on their facebook account informing that they are closed in the First week of January but that post doesn't shared by our municipality and our barangay so most people don't know and I also haven't opened my facebook account lately because as I said I'm resting my head and eyes. Many of us went there and regretted the fare fee but based on the Vaccination Area post, we can get vaccinated in other Vaccination areas, maybe that's what we did, but that's another fare and a bigger fare is needed because the next Vaccination Area is far away. But for me, I still continued because I really wanted to finish my 2nd dose and the others with me didn't continue because they said they didn't have enough money for fare fee and would just wait for the vaccination area to reopen.

About 9:00 am I arrived at the Second Vaccination Area and fortunately there weren't that many people so I got vaccinated a bit faster. About 10:30 am I finished getting vaccinated for my 2nd dose and when I left the Vaccination Area I choose to get laminated my Vaccination Card because it might still wrinkle on me after a while so just now I laminated it so that it wouldn't wrinkle anymore.

And after I laminated it I would have bought Paracetamol (Biogesic) because that's what the nurses say, drink Biogesic after vaccination but I had a hard time finding Biogesic because all the pharmacies I asked for were said that they run out of Biogesic. And I've been to all the pharmacies and drug stores but I haven't really bought Biogesic. Some people have been panicking buying lately or something like what happened before where the drugstores hid or did not sell the medicine (Biogesic) because people needed it and when they sell it again they will raise the price or the price become expensive just like what happened before that it ran out of alcohol and when it has a supply again of it, it is very expensive. But hopefully this will not happen again and there will be an immediate supply of Paracetamol because many people need it right now.

Sorry if i cover my face hahahaha

Anyway now I'm Fully Vaccinated and I'm super happy because I finally finished getting vaccinated after waiting a long period of time. I haven't decided yet if I'm going to take a booster shots but I think yes because that's really necessary.

And here I will end this article. I'm also thankful because my headache is less now and now I don't feel any side effects of my 2nd dose. And that's it for now. Until again. See you.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

8
$ 3.81
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dimples
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow hopefully I could also get my second dose vaccination. I haven't done yet because of conflict schedules. Yesterday, we try to get our second dose but we're out of numbers so we decided to go home. Congratulations to you your already done for your second dose. Stay healthy 😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you can get your 2nd dose soon. And I think the reason why you're run of numbers/vaccine because a lot of people now want to be vaccinated because they saw in the news that people who are not vaccinated will be restricted to come out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats that yoh finally completed the 1st and second dose, dito sa amin maraming tao ang takot magpabakuna but after na malamn nilang andaming benipisyo makuha ang bakuna at napakadehado ang mga walng bakuna ay agad halos lahat lahat ay pursigido nrin magpa vaccine.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nakita ko nga po sa balita na yung mga hindi vaccinated ay hihigpitan ang paglabas labas po nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on being fully vaccinated!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Hello, and have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the most important thing is that we have to be vigilant because there are still many new variants that will appear. The reason is because the virus has not run out in this world. stay awake even after being vaccinated. protect yourself and your family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes thanks. I will do that and take care of my self and also my family. Take care also to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I will also take care of myself because that is also important for many people who approach me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right and that's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po talagang marami na rin talaga ang nagpapabakuna lalo sa nangyayari ngayon. Ubusan ng mga gamot pang trangkaso, biglang dami talaga nagkasakit, may omicron pa hays

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po, opo fumadami na nga po. Opo nagpanic buying ng Biogesic po yung mga tao. Dito po samin buong probinsya po wala na pong mabilihan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you are now fully vaccinated or else your movement will be restricted

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I heard in the news that people who are not vaccinated are restricted to go outside. Thankfully before that happens I become fully vaccinated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are fully vaccinated sis, wait for at least 3 months and get the booster. I am still waiting for mine :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I will wait again po for another months po para naman sa aking booster. Marami na din po talaga akong nakikitang nagpabooster kahit na yung iba po ay ayaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bhe, fully vaccinated ka na..Na complete ko yung akin last December 29 pero doble ingat pa din tayo kasi maraming virus ang laganap ngayon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo may mga bagong virus na naman po baka sa susunod kailangan po ulit nating magpavaccine para sa mga bagong virus naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, nakakabahala na naman ang sitwasyon ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo parang paulit ulit na lang po eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done your second but I didn't get my first dose..but I am feeling good for not to get vaccine from the doctor's 🥺🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it's up to people if you want to get vaccinated or not as long as you are taking care pf yourself not to get the virus and also following the health protocols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

careful pa rin beb kahit full vaxx ka na ..yung omicron walang sinasanto

ingat ka palagi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo eh mommykim kahit po ata yung may mga booster na tinablan pa rin po. Kayo din po ingat palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago