I finally bought the Ukulele I wanted!

12 24

December 18, 2021. Saturday.

Hello to all of you. How are you doing guys? I'm not quite updated with what's happening here because I don't visit here often. But Stay Safe for those who were hit by the typhoon and are still storminh by the typhoon today. Please be take care and just pray for everyone's safety and for the storm to leave.

Yesterday I could not publish an article again because I could not write and I run out of time. Previously, whenever I couldn't write, it was because I couldn't think of a topic, but yesterday that wasn't the reason. I was busy yesterday and that is what I will tell you today.

About December 14, I ordered my dream Ukulele. I said this in my article on December 12. It was in my shopping cart but I didn't check it out because I'm out of budget and I'm prioritizing the ones I just need and I can't really convert bch into fiat because it's so low BCH (which is still low as of now).

I screenshot it when it is already delivered

But two days later I decided to order it because my money came to me and I won't mention where it came from hahahha. But the ukelele I bought was the cheapest and the one that could afford my budget. My money is only 500 pesos ($10) . I had a hard time finding because the price of ukulele is 500 pesos up in the different online shop. And I look at, read and inspect reviews and products carefully, of course because I don't want to be scammed. Because sometimes I have read that they buy a ukulele at a cheap price but it is too small when it comes to them, the product is miniature or just for display so it is cheap. In my search I succeeded and found a cheap ukulele, it is good and the ukelele is what really the buyers receive. I only paid 412 pesos (about $8.5) for the ukulele I bought. This ukulele is still for sale when I bought it, actually I can't remember the original price because I didn't take a screenshot either. It seems that the price is only 350 pesos ($7) and then the shipping fee is 100+ pesos ($2) but because I have a free shipping voucher, I only paid 412 pesos. The ukulele I ordered online also arrived yesterday. By the way, I bought that Ukulele at Lazada, because I can't find anything cheap at Shopee.

The day I read in my notification that that day the ukulele I ordered would come I no longer lose the smile on my face. I was so excited. I told my mother that I would buy a ukulele and she agreed. I told the real reason why I wanted to buy it and it was okay with her. For those who don't know why I really want to buy a ukulele, in my article What's in my cart this 12.12? there is the answer. Hahahha just come back if in case you want to know the reason.

This is my parcel

And when it arrived and I saw in its box that it was really big, I said that what I bought was really legit so I was even happier. I didn't open it right away because I was still have class when it arrived and after my class it's the time I just unboxed it. And when I opened the box I was so happy to see that it was so beautiful. This ukulele is not made of wood but made of plastic and that is why it is so cheap. But it's okay with me because if it's only plastic, the important thing is that I have a ukulele that I can practice and maybe next time I will buy it, I can afford to buy a ukulele made of wood and the one that is really beautiful and original. But right now I'm so happy with what kind of ukulele I have.

When i removed the Bubble Wrap

When I opened it, I immediately tested it and searched on YouTube on how to tune the ukulele and I found a way to do it and I had to install an app to tune it. When I finished tuning it, I searched for tutorials in Youtube for beginners and I watched a lot of videos. Until I searched and searched, watched and watched a lot of tutorials, I didn't realize the time and I couldn't even write my article yesterday. And this morning I also continued to practice using the ukulele, I can say that I am learning and I really know the basics that I need to know to play the ukulele. Tomorrow I will study strumming patterns and other chords for the next time I know how to play it.

When I unboxed it.

And that's the reason why I couldn't publish an article yesterday and what happened to my whole day yesterday. And thank you very much for your reading. When I really know how to play the ukulele I will show it to you. Hahahha. Up to here first. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

7
$ 3.41
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sobrang hirap Langga.😭 Sa lugar namin nag landfall yung typhoon Langga. Umiyak nalang ako palagi.😭 Hindi ko sila ma contact. Nag alala ako. Wala akong tulog at wala akong ganang kumain.😭

Gustong gusto ko na talaga umuwi.😭 Kahapon nakatanggap ako ng tawag at okay lang sila lahat dun. Sobrang thankful kay God kasi di niya pinabayaan family ko.🙏😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pray lang po para sa kaligtasan ng family nyo. At thank God po okay ang kalagayan nila. Makakabangon din po ang nga nasalanta ng bagyo basta tulungan lang po sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga.😭❤️ Sobrang sakit at first time nakaranas ng ganun kahagupit na bagyo.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nakakalungkot po talaga kapag ganun. Napagdaanan na din po namin yan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ukulele mini strings. reminiscent of the past full of good times since childhood. I remember when people walked at night singing with this little instrument.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I want to do that and experience that too, singing in the street while playing my Ukulele.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, practice more the pasample naman kasi diyan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige po pag natuto na po ako. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing.. Nagpiplay ka pla nyan.. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Magsasanay pa lang po. 😊😅 Sana nga po ay matutunan ko po agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko ate gagaling ka po diyan sa pag-u-ukelele. Ano po yung kanta na naipractice niyo na? Hope all na lang muna hehe. Maagang christmas gift po yan ate hehe

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Sa ngayon po I'm yours yung pinag aaralan ko. Yun daw po yung pinaka madami sa lahat eh. Hahaha kayang kaya mo din po bumili nyan. Opo maagang Chritmas gift po para sa self ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago