Hello and Welcome March

9 22

March 1, 2022. Tuesday.

Hello March. The speed of the time is really fast, we're already in the 3rd month of the Year 2022. Actually I wouldn't be writing an article today because I really can't think of a topic, but because I want to celebrate March with an article for me to be able to have an article for the whole month and I won't run out of things to publish. I Hope you got it I mean hahhaha.

I thought that I would just write my Goals for the Month of March today but my brain really doesn't want to cooperate so maybe I'll just do that next day. My goal is pretty much the same every month, so I also plan to set different goals for this month, but I'll think about it first.

So today, what I will do is really welcome the month of March. I remember last month, first day of February I didn't have published an article, so maybe that's the reason why I didn't write and publish that many articles last month because I didn't publish an article for the First Day og February. Because I believe in the saying that you need to welcome the year happy and you do a lot of things or you need to work at the first day of the year, so that is what will happen to you, so if you have a job on the 1st day of the year, there is also a chance that the whole year you have work. But I'm not doing that only on the first day of the year because for me, I have to do that every month. I mean if I want this month to be good I will start it well and beautiful so every 1st day of the month you should always have good vibes. So even though I can't think of a topic right now I still chose to actually write to start this month with an article to publish.

And I also want to start this month just happy, I don’t want bad vibes first. I don't want to think about the problems first, but I will not literally forget our problems, of course we will still find a solution for all of that. But today let's not talk about the problem first, we should just be happy first.

Next week, my online class will start again. Yesterday I ordered Pocket WiFi to use in my online class so that I no longer have a problem with the Internet connection and today it came right away. The delivery was so fast, yesterday it was 5:00 pm I had place order it but it arrived today at about 4:00 pm ,so less than 1 day I received it and I already using it now. By the way, yesterday was “Sulit Sweldo Sale” so I really tried to order again because I can save some money. But I said in my past article that I will not order online first, but since I need it and I can use it in my online class, I bought it. Because we don't have WiFi here at home, you know we're a bit poor and we can't install WiFi hahhaha so I just bought pocket wifi. I also ordered other school supplies yesterday that I need but they haven't arrived yet but it's okay because the class will start on March 7. But I feel that they will also arrive soon because the transaction is online is very fast now. The school supplies and Pocket WiFi were ordered from Lazada. Anyway, I only share this because I like to hahhahah, it's hard when you can't think of a topic because whatever you can share, you just share it. But don't worry I'll still think of a good topic to publish tomorrow and in the next few days, my brain is really empty right now hahahha.

And all I really want to say is let's welcome this month with a smile and with positivity so that only pure good and beautiful things enter our lives in the month of March. But let's not forget that what happens is still up to us so let's always do our best in everything and let's try our best this month so that we can achieve the things we hope to happen.

So that's all for today. I'm sorry because your writer is a bit "lutang" now hahahha. I think it's because I'm lack of sleep so I don't have much in my mind, so just a tip guys don't sleep too late so you won't be like me hahhahha. And thank you for reading my nonsense article, thank you and you still really read this one. Love you guys.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

5
$ 1.41
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy New Month Langga! 🎉 Let's welcome this month with positivity. You're right Langga. Throw the negativities and divert our mind into a positive one, with that we are always motivated. We should always and continue to move forward langga. Fighting! 💪❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new month din po sa inyo. Yes dapat spread positivity lang po palagi. Fighting po! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Fighting langga. 💪 Thank you. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in that too! Setting the environment and preparing yourself in the first day really goes a long way. Happy 1st of March. May this month be good to us. I appreciate the renewal ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yown may kaparehas po ako naniniwala po sa kasabihan na yun. Happy March po sa iyo. Yes claiming it po. Welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good decision for you to buy a pocket WiFi sis. That is very useful for your studies. And I agree with you. Let's welcome this month with much positivity to attract more blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo tsaka ang laking tulong nya po dahil naging mabilis na po yung signal ko. True po, more blessings to us this month po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Lets all welcome the month of march with full of posivity and more blessings for us🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. God bless to us always po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago