Funny Random

19 25

November 3, 2021. Wednesday.

Tomorrow we will go back to the online class so I prepared myself again and arranged my materials for the online class. My brain rested a bit somehow so that's okay with me. And I also enjoyed a few days of our vacation.

But today I ran out of topics again because I was rearranging my equipment and preparing myself. But since there are Random Questions that are life savers for all of us, I have something to write today. Thank you again Random Question hahahha. I'm sorry if this is all I was able to write today, I hope you can understand me.

So lets start!

HAVE YOU EVER SENT A TEXT MESSAGE TO THE WRONG PERSON?

This has happened to me many times but the one I remember the most is the one that I sent wrong to my teacher. I can be wrong send to many people, why to a teacher? Hahahha, I was really embarrassed for that and I apologized to my SHS adviser. As I remembered, that message was for a classmate of mine but because I was in a hurry, so I sent it to my teacher, it's just a good thing that our teacher was kind. But I didn't say anything bad in that text because my classmate and I were just talking about something personally.


WHAT IS THE MOST EMBARRASSING THING THAT HAPPENED TO YOU IN SCHOOL?

Actually, I had a lot of embarrassing moments at school but I can't say it allof them. But what I remember most is when I cried in front of many students because a saleswoman in the canteen accused me of cheating and that I hadn't paid yet, I was really embarrassed because there were many other people buying that time. Before I could get the food I bought, I already paid and my friends saw that I had already handed over the payment to the seller and that is 100 pesos that was my allowance for a whole day. She insisted that I did not pay and command me to took back what I bought, my friends defended me but more and more people are coming so my friends decided to left that place and my friends bought to other canteen and my friends just buy me food but I was already crying that's time. God forbid that saleswoman, God knows I'm telling the truth.


WHAT IS YOUR SIGNATURE DANCE MOVE?

Woah. Hahahah that's exactly the answer. It was a trend in the tiktok back then but until now that's still my favorite even though I have a hard time doing it. Hahahha. Woah.


IF YOU COULD MAKE A RULE FOR A DAY AND EVERYONE HAD TO FOLLOW IT, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Let's just love each other and no one will fight. Let's give, share everything we had and work together. It's a pity and the chance is just for one day it would have been okay if the opportunity was given longer.


IF YOU COULD HAVE AN UNLIMITED STORAGE OF ONE THING, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Things? Can it just be food ? Hahahhaha. All I want is to have unlimited storage for food so I never go hungry, but the question said its a thing. Is money a thing? If yes, that's my answer, so that I can buy everything we need for my family and of course I can also share with others because it's unlimited.


IF YOU COULD REPLACE ALL OF THE GRASS IN THE WORLD WITH SOMETHING ELSE, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

I do not want. I will not remove the grass in the world because I know it has many benefit from it. Just like horses, what would they eat if there was no grass in the world?


IF YOU HAD A PET PARROT, WHAT WOULD YOU TEACH IT TO SAY?

I love you. So that parrot would be sweet and cheesy hahahha. And everyone who hears what he/she has to say will be happy and enjoy as well. It's nice to hear the word "I love you" especially when it comes from animals. If only the dog could be taught to speak, that would be the word I would teach.


WOULD YOU RATHER ALWAYS SAY EVERYTHING ON YOUR MIND OR NEVER SPEAK AGAIN?

Actually I'm the second. Often I can't say what's on my mind and sometimes it's up to myself to say it. That's why I choose the first one so that I can say what's on my mind instead of regretting it later because I didn't had the chance what I wanted to say.


WOULD YOU RATHER ONLY BE ABLE TO WHISPER OR ONLY BE ABLE TO SHOUT EVERYTHING?

Hmm? This is hard. People might get mad at me if I always shout but they might also get mad at me if I always whisper what I say because they might not hear and understand it. So better not to choose at those two. Hahahha.


DO YOU THINK ABOUT HAVING A REMOTE CONTROL HOME WHERE YOU JUST HAVE TO SPEAK THINGS LIKE ICE CREAM COME HERE?

Sure, who doesn't like such that house? But I think that in the next years or generations it will no longer be impossible to have such a house like that because all the technology can afford to do this time. But the only ones who will have such houses are those who can afford it or rich people because of course I can be sure that it will be expensive to spend on such a house. But it is also a big help if our type of house is like that where we just say what we want and it will be given to us voluntarily.


Okay I finished answering. It's time for you to answer the questions! Hahahha just kidding. I only chose ten questions but there are so many more questions that you can also answer. But if you still want to answer questions here is the link.

Funny Random Questions

And that's all for today. I saved another day because of this Random Questions. I hope you still enjoy reading a little. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

8
$ 2.75
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The questions are so interesting to answer. Im sure everyone can relate to it. ❤ My embarrassing moment is when I hit someone because I thought she was my friend. Nakatalikod kasi hahaha. Buti nalang hindi malakas yung pagkaka hit ko sa kanya. Andami pa namang tao hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhahah nakaka embarassed nga po iyun. Nangyari na rin po sa akin yan pero hindi ko po hinampas inakbayan ko po kasi kala ko friend ko eh. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na wrong send na ako ng maraming beses pero ang pinakamalala ay yongmaisesend ko sa boss ko iyong mga picture hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nakakahiya po kapag sa mga matataas na tao po tayo nawowrong send. Pwede naman po sa iba sa mga boss o teacher pa po natin. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bet ko yung remote control na bahay..yung nakahilta ka lang kasi automatic na gagawin sa isang salita mo lang

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo hindi na tayo mahihirapan at the same time hindi na rin po tayo mapapagod. Hehehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe kung totool lang talaga noh...ang astig siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na po siguro imposible yan in the future, nagiging masyado na rin pong high tech po ang lahat ngayon eh. Kaso nga lang po magastos po siguro yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! One question wakes me up.😄 I remember my most embarrassing happened at our school. Until now I can't forget that time.😄 I was so embarrassed it was happened during our school intramurals.😄

I want to try this Langga...☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige po pwedeng pwede po. Gusto ko din po mabasa yung experience nyo sa school nyo po dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Langga.. gawa ako baka tomorrow. Thank you...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. Salamat po at basahin ko po iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst mga tao talaga kung ako yun sasampalin ko yang canteem girl ma yan dada lang agad! Dami mong masagot na tanong friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung mga kaibigan ko din po nagalit po talaga sila pero mas pinili po nila na umalis na lang po kami sa lugar na yun dahil lalo pong nag iingay yung tindera. Opo napadami po eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will make a rule for a day, siguro "24 hours tulog" ipapatupad ko para damang dama rest day hahahah char. Pero grabehan naman si ateng nasa canteen, Di man lang nagtanong , accused agad🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay bright idea po yan halos lahat po kasi ngayon ay kulang sa tulog. Opo eh ewan ko po kung bakit may mga ganong tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe di man lang naawa yung nagtitinda sa canteen kala naman lahat ng tao sinungaling🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo bahala na po sa kanya si papa God alam nya naman po ang totoong nangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago