Friday: Election, Midterm Examination, Documentary and Movie.

8 41

May 6, 2022. Friday.

Oh finally its Friday so it means its weekend tomorrow! Hays the first week of May has been passed.

Election 2022

In the second week of May especially on Monday we have important thing to do and maybe the majority already know that, that is the day we will vote for our chosen candidate who is running for the position they want. As lmuch as possible, I don't want to be politically inclined. It's like I've only read one, two or three articles about the Election here and I've only done an article about the candidates and the 2022 election once. But of course because I'm a voter and this is the second time I will vote ( the first time I voted was in 2019) maybe it's not bad for me to post now about Election even if it's just a little bit, I just want to remind you that we should choose who we think deserves to sit in the position and the one who deserves to lead us and our country, that's just a little reminder, I don't have too much to say. Vote wisely!

Midterm Examination

The first week of our mid term examination is also over. This Week, I have finished 3 midterm exams only. I have a total of eight subjects so I have five more subjects to take exams next week. This is the list of my subjects and what I exams I finished.

International Cuisine

Philippine Regional Cuisine

Work-Based Learning

Technology Research 2

Life and Works of Rizal

Teaching Common Competency in Agri-Fisheries

Teaching Common Competency in ICT

Teaching Common Competency in Industrial Arts

Fortunately, I finished my Exams in my Major Subjects first because that was really the hardest of all exams, actually our exam in Major was full essay and it was hand written so it's really quite challenging because apart from the fact that you have to think about what to answer in the essay (because it is not a multiple choice that you can only choose from choices) the other challenge is that you need to write quickly because the exam has allotted time so you need to finish quickly so that you can pass the exams in the exact time. But finally I finished my exams well. And fortunately I can say that I got ghod scores in my 3 finished exams.

Documentary/Movie

This afternoon we don't have exams but a professor of ours is required us to watch something about Coastal Sees in the subject of Agri-Fieheries. At first I thought he would actually required us to watch a film because that's what he said but when I saw that it was a documentary, I was a little disappointed. It is mandatory for us to watch the documentary because it is said to be part of our mid term in his subject. As I watched the said documentary I enjoyed it, I was amazed at what I saw. Actually when I finished the documentary I liked it a lot, I learned a lot from that documentary and there was new knowledge added to me. I also feel that mostly need to watch it since we face many problems in our World nowadays. And by watching this documentary you will not only learn because you will also be aware about nature and about our Planet. So I think I need to share it for you to watch as well and I can help increase your knowledge about Coastal Sees. Guys, it's good to watch, I assure you that, your eyes will also be satisfied with the amount of beautiful things that you will see there. And that documentary is worth watching for.

Video Credits to Youtube

After I watched that, I decided to watch the movie I downloaded last day. That movie is entitled “Encanto”this one is a computer-animated movie profuced by Watt Disney. Actually that movie was released in 2021 but I didn't have time to watch and download it then so now is really the time I thought of watching it. And now also the time that I found a good platform to download movies. I usually watch movies on Facebook back then, you know that when a new movie comes out, there will definitely be one right away on FB and I'm one of those who grab to watch the movies posted on FB since it's just for free. Anyways, I also found many lessons in this movie. It's a good movie to watch, if I will rate it maybe its 9 out of 10. I recommend this movie to others as well, it's not just for kids guys it can also be used by adults even if it's animated, but I know a lot of people have watched it so I'll just recommend it to those who have not yet watched it.

I just screen captured the Title of the Movie.

And that’s all for today. That's what happened during my whole week, just some examination and on Friday, watching a documentary and watching a beautiful movie. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Happy Weekend everyone!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 4.11
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gonna watch Encanto nga hehe thank you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah its a good movie to watch. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Encanto beb as in kasi sobrang inspirational siya

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo dami ko pong realizations dahil sa movie na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your upcoming exams, kaya yan!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat po. Opo kakayanin kahit pa puro essays hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your weekdays are productive days. God bless to your exam my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's one of my goals, to be productive that's why I am doing my best. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago