First thing that you think of in the Morning

19 34

August 27, 2022. Saturday.

Hello to all of you. I've been getting a bit busy in my life these past few days, that's why I can't write articles often, but since I have a goal this month that I want to achieve, so I'm still trying my best to write at least in my free time. I also really need to work hard to make money because I'm a bit needy and I'm really lacking in money right now. I have so many expenses and bills so that its not allowed for me just stare at nothing all day.

A while ago I posted on my Noise Cash account. I am asking if someone from you know any Legit Earning Apps or Sites. I'm in a bit lacking on what I'm earning now and I'm already spending my savings so I need to have a new source of income or a sideline so that I can get back what I'm deducting from my savings. If you also know or use any legit apps and sites, please share and I will try it.

Well I can't think of a proper topic today because my mind is pre-occupied. And as I want this article to be longer, I will be answering Random Questions to add something up. This is really my savior and most people's savior whenever we experience writer's block. I won't make it any longer, let's get started!

What is the first thing that you think of in the morning?

What will happen throughout my day. Sometimes I've just woken up but I'm thinking about the future and the days to come. That's really how I think, I'm a bit advanced. If you're a troubled person like me, you probably always think the same way every time you wake up, what will happen in the next few days. These past few days I've been a bit stressed about my life and my family's life. We have big problems again and to be honest it's hard to solve them, because it's about money. We are not rich, so money is always our problem, but I can't do anything because it's really a problem of us and problem is unending. But in the end I don't lose hope that one day grace will come to us and we will be able to solve all of this.

Are you a giver or a taker?

I think I belong to the Giver. I often put other people first than myself especially when it comes to my family. I can't refuse them when they need something from me whether it's about money or they need my help. And even though I myself have nothing, I still give to them and help, they are really my first priority. But not only to my family, sometimes I also give everything or help to my friends and other people.

What website do you visit the most?

Is that still being asked? What else it can be? Of course its Read Cash. This is the website that I visit almost every now and then. Whether I'm busy or not, I never forget to come here and see what's going on. Well, the question was a website, but if it was an App, I would probably answer YouTube. I rarely visit Facebook now because I only see sad and miserable things happening there so I avoid it because it affects my emotions.

What kind of old person do you want to grow up to become?

Loving and understanding. The most important thing for a person is to be loving to others. Being understanding is one of the things you need when you get older. It is important that you know how to understand what other people is going through. For now, that's all I can answer, but I can add more in the future.

What's better, having high expectations or having low expectations?

Of course, you should have low expectations. It's hard to expect so much and then eventually you don't get it or it doesn't happen. That is often the reason why other people lose hope, because their expectation did not happen, they feel bad and sometimes they don't want to try again. That's why we should not expect too high only, we should be expecting low. At least if what you expect doesn't happen, you won't be hurt right away because you didn't expect too much.

If you also want to answer some of this, you can click it here and generate your own Questions.

That's all I'll answer for now. There will be more next time for me to answer random questions again, so that's all for now, let's take it easy.

And that's all for today. I hope you had fun and enjoyed reading this article of mine. Until again. Happy Saturday to everyone.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What is the first thing that you think of in the morning?

With half-open, half-closed and sleepy eyes; it is to question how quickly it is morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I understand hahhaha. I think everybody is asking the same question as you when they wake up hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sa Hive bhe, maraming mga read.cash users ang andoon... Sa akin first thing in the morning, ang iniisip ko ay coffee at pagkatapos kung uminom ng kape saka pa ako mag iisip kung ano ang plano para ngayong araw, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa Hive na din po ako pero wala pa po akong article. Hindi ko pa po kasi alam kung paano magpublish doon, hindi ko pa po napapag aralan. Kayo po ba nandun na rin?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede mo basahin yung published article ni Jane. For sure madami kang matutunan sa kanyang article... Oo andun din ako, almost three months na pero lately hindi ako masyadong active doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po basahin ko po yun. Salamat po ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am giver Alhamdolilah. I don't know any online earning application because many of them are scammer. I believe on content writing hence I am doing my best here thanks for asking and I hope you will find time for here also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes there are many apps and site that I used to see but a lot of it was a scam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa panahon kasi ngayon daming pinggagastusan noh kaya we really need extra income..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo grabe sobrang daming gastusin. Sumasabay pa po ang mga ibat ibang problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaan mo matatapos din yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naniniwala din po ako dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First thing in the morning, trabaho na agad iniisip ko. Naliligo pa lang ako nagpaplano na ako sa Kung ano gagawin ko sa araw ko sa work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay buti pa po kayo may work ako po wala pa kasi eh puro tungkol sa school pa lang lagi ko pong iniisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Hive langga na try mo na. Dami ng nag join dun langga. Maganda din yung platform na yun. Ako din langga. Sa read.cash lang ako always. Mahal ko talaga tong platform nato. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa po kasi masyadong alam kung paano gamitin yung Hive eh. Medyo nalilito pa po ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din langga. Same tayo. Di ako masyado active dun langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo ang dami po kasing kailangan dun compared dito na madaling matutunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ganun langga. Busy din ako langga. Parang di na kaya ng time ko din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago