Finals are over. What's my next plan?

23 37
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

July 12, 2022. Tuesday.

Finally! I finished the exam I was waiting for yesterday. And I thought that we wouldn't take the exam yesterday because at the time set for the exam, we still didn't have a link or google form posted in our google classroom and our prof didn't have any update so I thought we really didn't have the exam but the post and the exam is just late. And when I thought that there was no exam, I took a bath because 30 minutes already pass there was still nothing. Fortunately I just took a bath very fast and after I took a bath I already saw that the exam are already posted.

But all in all, my final exams are over! Yehey, I can enjoy now! Hahahha.

Actually today I don't have class but I still woke up early because I'm used to waking up really early usually 7:00 or 8:00 am. But even though I don't have a class now, I still haven't been active on my social media accounts, including Noise cash. I haven't been able to post since this morning there and only this afternoon I was able to reopen my noise cash account. Actually, it was a while ago because after I posted there on noise cash, I went here to read cash and read some articles and then I started writing this article.

And now I'm thinking about what I'm going to do next. I'm wondering what I should do now that we're on vacation. Honestly, I can't just hang out because I have to earn my own money because I'm the one who support my education. Even though it's a vacation now and I don't have school and expenses, I still need to have money to spend so that I can buy the things I need. I don't want to depend my life on my mother. And I know that my mother is working very hard just to earn money so that we can have food in our table, so I shouldn't have to rely on her for the simple things I need.

And lately I often see articles about Hive. Various articles about the Hive platform. And I remember that I already have an account there that I created last month. I also promised myself that once I don't have classes and I'm on vacation, I will start studying how the platform works. And that's what I plan to do starting tomorrow. I will study everything I need to learn at Hive. But I'm not saying that I only need one day to learn everything, maybe I need a week to better understand it. I'm not a slow learner and I'm not a fast learner, I'm just average. Maybe that one week is enough for me to know different things about Hive but not all.

Based on what I read, there is a big potential for you to earn a decent amount in Hive and another, Hive is not far from Read Cash as if they have some similarities, they are both blogging platforms, the only difference is that it is easier to learn Read Cash compared to Hive. There are quite a lot of things to be learned in Hive and you really need to know a lot before you can start there unlike here in Read Cash which is quick to learn and if possible, even if no one teaches you, you will be able to learn things here by yourself.

So that's what I plan to do starting tomorrow. I'm still not sure if I'll actually apply for a job. But if my classmate or friend takes invited me to apply for a job, of course I won't hesitate and I'll come, it's also better because you have someone to apply with so that you won't be embarrassed and you're not totally alone.

But all in all and in short I will just stay here at home until next week but I'll make sure I still earn somehow. I just really need to work hard.

That's all for now. Thank you very much for reading this.


I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 4.78
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

Comments

congratulations on finishing your final exam! I'm going to join Hive soon too hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming thanks po. 😁 Yes sabay sabay po tayong matuto at pumasok sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda mag dig in sa hive ate, sana po umattend kayo ng webinar nung nakaraan about introduction sa hive, napakawelcoming po ng community nila. In fact sa introductory post ko eh marami ang nagwelcome at nagupvote, pero the later on ikaw na bahala gumawa ng pangalan. Like I've posted an article yesterday sa Hive, pero no views or upvotes and understandable naman yun kase bago palang ako sa platform, it takes time to build a reputation ika nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak ko nga din umattend nun kasi nabasa ko sa post ni madam Jane pero naging busy kasi ako noong Saturday ata yun ginanap eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag Hive kadin😊 andami na ng Read user na andun😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na po akong account dun pero wala pa po akong article. Magsisimula na po ako dun baka next week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign up na hive, nag join kami last week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nakapag sign up na last month pa po. How's Hive po? Okay naman po ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mataas ang standard,.pero masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po goodluck po sa journey nyo there! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on finishing your exams and a really good idea to put time into hive, it is my best performing platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thank you. Are you on Hive too?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am! Same username

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay nice. Good luck there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister at last you did your exam successfully. Now you have plenty of time to do more. I wish you all the best for your next and every step.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm happy that it's already over. Now I can enjoy my vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats at naitawid mo ang acads! Enjoy your summer vacay kasi mabilis lang yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy salamat po. Opo eh bukas makalawa pag gising ko may pasok na naman po hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba talaga yung feeling kapag natapos na lahat ng exams tsaka rest nalanggg, antagal nyo pala natapos nuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sarap po sa pakiramdam hahahha. Opo grabe lahat tapos na po kami talaga itong nahuhuli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha at least free ka na rinn πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True kahit late na po kami nakapag bakasyon ang mahalaga ay may bakasyon pa rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago