Another Date with my Group mates

6 30
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Date, Group Mates, Eat, Shopping, Grocery, ...

December 27, 2021. Monday.

I started the First Day of this week with some bonding with my group mates at Research. Today is the day we went back to the Machine Shop we went to before to make our Research Product. It was only yesterday that the AutoCad we were working on was finished because the person who were working on making AutoCad was busy and we understood that because it was a holiday and Christmas passed, so we just got back to the Machine Shop just today.

I woke up early again around 7:00 am and I clean my beddings and made my self presentable before I ate breakfast. After eating, I brushed my teeth and took a bath, but of course I took my vitamins first after I ate because I can't forget that because that's my defense against those viruses and also a boost for my immune system. After I took a bath, I put on the clothes I was going to wear and checked the chats in our group chat, as usual we talked that 9:00 am is our meeting time but it was moved again at 10:00 am, that's how we really are Filipinos hahhahah. About 9:00 am I was done with everything I needed to do but because the time of our meeting had changed, I just used my cellphone until 9:30 am and then I left our house. I just walked again to our meeting place just 5 minutes before I got there and I like to walk for me to have also exercise a little.

And when I arrived at our meeting place, I was the first, as usual, it happen led again! Hahhahha but it's okay because I breathe fresh air again while witing to them. About 10:15 am my groupmates arrived so we went straight to travel to the Machine Shop where we will be working. And when we got there we explained what needed to be done with our research product. It was well discussed and said when it would be done and how much we would pay. We were a bit surprised at the price because it was a bit expensive but it was okay as long as we just finished our Research Product because we were also late in submitting so even though it was a bit expensive we agreed.

And after the negotiation with the Machine Shop, we decided to wander again before going home. It was about 12:30 pm after we talk to the Machine Shop. After we talked at the Shop, we went to different malls, yes, they were really different because we went to a lot of malls and bought clothes, shoes and anything. But I only bought a few, the ones with me really went shopping, because they received a lot of money from their GidParents this holidays hahahha so they have a lot of money for shopping. Me, I didn't received any Christmas gifts or money like I said yesterday so the money I have is just right (Sakto lang), there isn't much for shopping hehhehe.

Some Stuffed toys in the mall

After a long while of shopping, we just ate. Hahhaha because we super enjoy shopping we forgot to eat lunch. About 2:30 pm we ate lunch and the luch time was already over so I only ordered a little food. Before we used to eat at Jollibee, now we eat at Chowking, because there are many people eating at the Jollibee, so we chose to eat in a fastfood where there only a few people there and it turned out that in Chowking, there were only a few people eating. I only ordered Pork Chao Fan with Ice Tea because I'm not that hungry, my companions ordered Wanton Mami and Pancit Canton with Ice Tea, because I'm not used to not eating rice at noon so I still ordered Pork Chao Fan for somehow there is still rice. I no longer ordered Siomai with my Chao Fan because this morning Siomai was one of my breakfasts so I didn't include that in my order. After we ate, we rested for a while and went to the grocery store. The ones I bought are the foods that we will prepare for the New Year or Medya Noche, because I prefer to go to the grocery store in advance so that I don't have to keep up with a lot of people.

My food from Chowking

It was about 5:00 pm when we finished grocery shopping and we decided to go home, but as before, we talked a little bit about when we would get the Research Product and how to pay for it. We talked for a while and then we went home.

Some items I bought in the grocery

And that’s exactly what happened on my Monday. My groupmates are the ones I was with today. And I enjoy it again because I've been get to go out around, shopping and grocery again. So up to here first. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

7
$ 1.62
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Date, Group Mates, Eat, Shopping, Grocery, ...

Comments

Gala pa more! I did some shopping too on Christmas Eve. Nashookt ako sa price ng Hersheys lol at sa 3 candies na binili ko. Naexcite ako nung una pero natrauma ako lols. Happy New Year sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ang sarap po kasi magshopping no? Hanggat may nakikita ka po gusto mo bilhin eh hahahha. Happy New Year din po sa inyo. Sa New Year pp yung iba another shopping day na naman po iyun. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it becomes happy alone when you have a group to chat sometimes feel bored with life that sometimes communicate directly but the group gives its own color..spirit and happy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes group chat is the one who gives life and color to my messenger hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shopping give us happiness Langga. I relate with you if I will go on shopping I was shocked I consumed a lot of time knowing it and that's true sometimes we couldn't feel hungry Langga.😁

I understand you have your late lunch. I love Chowking too. I prefer to eat in Chowking than KFC. I mostly ordered in Chowking is Pork Chao Fan too with siomai.🤤❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ganyan po nangyari sa mga kasama ko kanina bili lang po sila ng bili tapos ang laki na po pala ng nagagastos nila hindi nila namalayan. Hahhahan. Same po mas gusto ko din po mag Chowking kesa KFC po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago