A supposedly Happy Fiesta suddenly turned Sad

15 46

August 23, 2022. Tuesday.

Hello. Hello. Hello! Is everyone happy because our beloved bot Rusty is back? Well I think so. This platform has been sad for a few days because Rusty suddenly disappeared and suddenly didn't show up so everyone was really tainted with sadness. But even so, we should just continue like other users did. Even though Rusty was gone for a few days, they continued to publish articles. Maybe it's because BCH is so low that is why Rusty has disappeared in the past few days. Because we know that once the value of BCH falls, Rusty also saves on giving out rewards. And this morning, the price of BCH went up again, so he appeared again. Well, Rusty visited me last night, I just didn't notice right away. I also posted that on my Noise Cash account. Even though it was a small amount, I was still happy because he finally visited me after 2 days.

Source: Unsplash

2 days. I haven't written here in two days. On Sunday and yesterday, Monday. Well, I treat Sunday as my rest day. If you notice, I don't really publish articles every Sunday because that's my day off here at Read Cash. But don't worry because I also read articles every Sunday, not only do I publish my articles. And another thing, Sunday is my exercise or work out day, so that's also the reason why I don't really write on that day. Yesterday, Monday, I didn't publish either because Rusty was gone. I was nervous that the Read cash might really end, so many things came to my mind that's why I couldn't write an article hahahaha. I overthink badly. Because I thought, where else can I get extra income if Read Cash is also gone? As for Noise Cash, I'm not that active there, so my income is not that good, I just buy loads of what I earn there. So that's why yesterday, after overthinking, I started looking for ways to earn money online. I went back to the sites and platforms where I signed up before, except for Hive, because I can't deal with Hive right now because I know that I still need to learn a lot before I can start there. I did that just in case Rusty never came back. At least I can go somewhere if the Read Cash is gone. But now Rusty is here again and I won't be too nervous.

Source: Unsplash

Anyway, today was supposed to be the schedule for my Medical Screening at our University, but because the school classes and some government agencies suspend classes and work due to typhoon Florita, my schedule today was canceled. There will be no school until tomorrow, so the schedule for me to go to our University for the medical screening is on the 25th of August.

Source: Unsplash

The return to Face to face classes just started yesterday and now there is no classes again hahaha, it seems that the time really don't want classes to be face to face again. But maybe after the typhoon everyone went back to school. And how are the students here who entered school for the first time yesterday? Was your first day of class worth it, guys?

Source: Unsplash
Source: Unsplash

By the way, Today is also The Fiesta in our barangay, but because it rained, it doesn't seem like a fiesta. Earlier when I went out to buy food for us at noon, there was almost no one on the road. I also didn't smell anyone cooking preparations for the Fiesta. Well, who would want to prepare when it's raining and storming like this? What was supposed to be a happy Fiesta turned sad. There should be a band playing here with us or there is an event at the Covered Court of our barangay but it was canceled because of the bad weather. But there's really nothing we can do, maybe we'll just make bawi na lang next year.

And that's all for today. This is just a little update. Thank you for still reading and supporting my articles. Thank you so much to all of you. Have a great day.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 1.85
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such bad luck to have your classes cancelled again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My classes didn't start yet. It's for elementary ang High schools.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala nga siya nung two days eh pero nagpublish pa rin ako kahit wala siya. Di ko kaya magpublish rito araw araw haha kasi focus ako kay noise. Di na masama kinikita ko per day don haha. Anyway, buti na lang talaga bumalik na siya hhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga din minsan na lang kita makita dito. Pero buti nga ikaw ay okay pa rin kinikita kay noise, well alam ko naman hindi kasi talaga ako active doon eh ahahha. Buti nga bumalik kala ko hindi na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabay kaming nawala ni Rusty pala! Sorry na may date, aiiigggooo haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kayo po pala ang dahilan bakit nawala si rusty hahahha nagdate po pala kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has been two days since rusty didn't visit, but thankfully he's back. Also, I'm excited for this f2f classes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah everyone is thankful. Me too I'm so excited po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nabisita na ng bot. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bibisitahin na rin po kayo nyan, don't worry po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah Rusty is back into action for a short break, it brought smiles on many faces. Fiesta really needed calm and sunny day rain sometimes reduces its amusement. Don't worry everything will be back with time and tide sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is happy now again. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga napapansin ko langga pag fiesta umuulan talaga kasi sa amin. Umuulan talaga langga pag fiesta kaya naging malungkot pero may time na mainit din pero mostly talaga umuulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaso sa amin binagyo po yung fiesta eh ahhaha. Pero dati po umaambon nga po talaga kapag fiesta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sa amin langga mostly umuulan talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago