A Busy Week Indeed.

11 81

November 5, 2022. Saturday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Hello to everyone. How are you all? Did your Monday to Friday (weekdays) go well? I hope that your weekdays went well.

My weekdays have been very busy. Even though it was Monday and I didn't go to school yet, I still did a lot of school activities. On Tuesday, even though it was All Saints Day (November 1), I still did the same and did laundry. This Wednesday we have school and I have started to be busy both at school and here at home. When I'm at school, I can't often use a cellphone because it's forbidden when you are inside the classroom, so I can only do my activities at home because my activities are on the cellphone and it's sent to google classroom. That's also the reason why I can't post much on the Noise App whenever I'm at school because the use of the cellphone is limited. And this Thursday and Friday I've been so busy that I can hardly go online even when I'm at home because I'm finishing all the activities that I have to pass. That's why I couldn't write an article for two days.

Now I'm worried if I can achieve one of my goals which is to write at least 20 articles this month. Because the month has just started and I can already see how busy I will be, so I'm not sure if I'll be able to achieve that goal. I don't know if I can still write an article even though I'm doing a lot. But I'm sure of only one thing, Saturday and Sunday will be dedicated to writing articles. It's fine if I can't achieve one of my goals as long as I don't neglect my studies and my health.

Today is my Laundry Day, as usual because today is Saturday. I woke up late earlier and after eating breakfast I was about to start washing but I realized that we were out of stocks of Detergent Powder and Fabric Conditioner so I had to go out and buy them first. I went to the grocery store near us and bought what I needed there. I have also bought my other stuff that is also running out. I prefer grocery shopping than those Sari sari stores. The price is much lower when you shop at the grocery store and you can save money because at Sari sari stores they have big additional price per product. Here in Sari Sari stores at our place, their addition of price is about is 2 to 3 pesos on the real price of the goods that's why sometimes I don't really like to shop at them.

At the Grocery Store
Some of the things I bought.

I got back home around 11:30. Because I still wandered a bit when I went grocery shopping hahaha. I just looked at other stores but I didn't buy anything because I didn't have the budget anymore. So when I got home, I just soaked the clothes I will wash in the detergent powder and then I ate lunch. After I ate, I just rested for a while and then started washing. It took me the whole afternoon before I finished everything, including hanging up those clothes.

I didn't do any school activities today because I finished everything yesterday but tomorrow I need to do a Detailed Lesson Plan as required by my Resource/Cooperating Teacher. She said that I'll be the one who will discuss the lesson next week. It is said that I will discuss the lesson with the students. I'm a little nervous right now, because I'm wondering if I can discuss properly. This is because this is the first time that I will discuss face to face with the students because last year the classes was only online class. But I won't think about the nervous thing because what I need to do first is making a lesson plan. It's not a joke to make a lesson plan, it is not that easy and then what's required is a Detailed Lesson Plan so it's really hard to do that so you really need to take the time to do it.

Maybe it's just up to here for now.

So that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine, I appreciate it so much. Happy Saturday to all of you. Have a nice day and God bless to all of us.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You had a busy day indeed Ex :) Hope you're having a good rest today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Thanks po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to hear you still wash the clothes, if it where to be me, I would just forget about the clothes, I don't like Washing clothes from past 10am it makes me feel lazy..so is always very early in the morning so they clothes can get dry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha if I will not wash my clothes I have nothing to wear hahaha kidding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang busy mo pala kanina langga. Nag laundry ka tas nag grocery. Rest ka langga. Para mawala yung tiredness mo. Sobrang sipag mo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo eh nakakapagod ngayon pero ganun talaga need po lumaban at magpatuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang langga. Kaya mo yan. Take ka din vitamins langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Yes po umiinom po akong mga vitamins para healthy po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Mahalaga yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same brand of noodles, I like Nissin tooo! Iyong seafoods, spicy and the blue one. Not the creamy ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay opo ang sarap po kasi nyan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago