Reed cash

3 15
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

greetings everyone, I hope we all had a good night rest.

This article is about cashreed, at first when i was introduce to reed cash, I taught it was a ponzi scam due to the way it was explaine to me, by my friend.

The explanation was that you get pay for just writing a post or article on the platform, then I begining to imagine, if that was not waste of time, what if I finally join and then I dedicate my time into cash reed and then be posting article then at the end when it time for me to withdraw it then crash. So I told my friend that I am not interested. So he said that I should do my findings online, but I just felt it unnecessary, so I told him no.

Then one day he came to me and ask me if I have register on reed cash, then I said no, then the statement he made make me to wonder if I was missing any thing. He said "you are doing yourself for not registering even up to this time". So after that statement i did a research on how reed cash work.

To my surprise I discover that it does not only have to do with posting of stories or article along, but you can also make friends over the platform, you can learn from people experience, you can also learn how to cook new receipe, learn new business opportunity, people culture, and also you can learn new things from reading people post and article, and above all you will still get paid.

Although the pay is not as easy as it seems,that because is not a ponzi scehem, you have to work for your money, by having a good article or story, and even you friends can also help you out by upvoting your article, but definitely they is alot of benefits that comes along the platform, truth be told, it can kill boredom when you are bored, you can come online and read post or story made by your favorite users.

After my findings, and seeing the advantages and disadvantage of the platform, then I decided to join. And up till now I have no regret about it. I know many people will be wondering which disadvantage, like what my dad will always say, any thing that has advantage will always have disadvantage, and one of the disadvantage here is data, and also it require your time so that your article or post is not plagiarism, but the advantages is more. So before taking any decisions always make sure the advantages is more.

reed cash is a good platform for an upcoming article writers or for those who love to write, and one of the advantages of it is that it is open for everyone, any one can write as long as you can read and write, and also they are various groups that can guid you on what to write, like about yourself, about Christian, just write, naija wazobia, food cousine, and so many other groups. This group is a guide on what you are going to write, so indeed it an amazing platform, where you wont regret joining. The only regret i have is that I didn't join on time. But they is no need of me regretting, they is a saying opportunity can arise the second time if you didn't make use of it the first time.

My advise to everyone is that when an opportunity shows up, make research first before joining in, although 90% of this opportunity are scam, but some are genuinely real, so learn to make research first before concluding. Assuming I did make research and my friend didnt still insist, I would have miss the golden opportunity of joining cash reed.

I want to make a shout out to all my friends, fans, and everyone who has been reading my post/article, and also upvoting my article, I Say God bless you all, and also to the person who invited me over to this platform, God bless you @danika.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Danika
Avatar for Excelord
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome dear friend. I'm glad you took the bold step to start writing on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you start, it will seem insecure. There are users on the site who make good amounts of money from articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that true. The user of the platform is increasing on a daily basis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago