Important of reed cash seed phrase

6 21
Avatar for Excelord
1 year ago

It very important that we always give our seed phrase when it comes to reed cash, not only in reed cash but in any crypto currency stuff just like binance, trust wallet and many more, this seed phrase are very important and it should not be disclose to anyone.

I didn't know how important it is until just today, I fell a victim of it.

I enter reed cash 3 months ago, and I must confess it has been amazing, I was introduced by @danika, he is my mentor when it comes to anything partaining crypto. I don't really have ideal of how anything called crypto work include air drop, i just like quick cash or let say getting money more faster. It was Danika that told me the benefits of crypto currency, and how someone can make it through crypto currency, although it not immediately money and beside he made it clear to me that crypto is more like a risk or better still like a gamble because one moment it can go up another moment it can crash. One thing I learnt from him consider crypto is that he always say that I should not borrow money to invest or I should don't use any money that will be inconvenice for me to lose or gain, although he told me the important of always saving any seed phrase.

I followed his advise all tanks to him, I can now say I know one or two concerning crypto.

Although I don't have money to invest in it, but I always make do whenever I hear they is an airdrop, beside @danika is still the person that always inform me about update of crypto currency airdrop.

Danika was the one who introduced me to reed cash 3months ago, it has been awesome, I have made a lot of friend through reed cash, and also earn some cash from read cash and also from friend who always upvote my post. Been in reed cash you can't have a boring day, I always visit reed cash once a day, either to upload a post or to read a post, reed cash expose someone knowledge.

I have made some withdraw from reed cash, reed cash is just an amazing platform,

Reed cash is inspire you to write or to be a writer, it don't really because of the tip they do give, although sometimes they don't give tip, but all of this should not discourage you except you were in the platform just for the money sake. The platform is very secure, and also very easy to understand.

Due how often I use the platform I just decided to store my password on my phone for security reason, because man get a load of thing on head I just save my password on my phone, so whenever I put on my data I just open my browser then boom I am already in reed cash. I was doing that for about 2 month and I didn't even remember my password, but I just taught no need since I have already save it on my phone, whenever I on my data I just login in.

So just few days ago, I went to purchase a new phone, my old phone was given me hard time, it hardly charge even if I plug it for hours, so I just made up my mind to buy new one and I sold my old one and added money to buy the new one, it was then I knew the important of seed phrase, and also why it is good to always write important password out.

After I finish charging my new phone I put it on, then first thing I did was to login to my social media accounts, I was unable to log in because it has been a while I use the password, I just save it on my former phone, so it was hard for me to get back my password, so I just did forget password, this also include my email address, my reed cash account I completely forget everything because I didn't store then somewhere else expect on my old phone, although I formatted my old phone before I sold it out for security purposes.

So I was able to gain access to my social media accounts.

So I decided to login my reed cash account, because it has been days I posted. Although I remember my username but I was unable to remember my password, so I did forget password and I was given a new password, and after that I was ask to either import my seed phrase or get new one, it was then it dawn on me that I have fuck up, because I didn't save my seed phrase to my email, it was only save image on my phone because I screenshot it on the day I was registering, I didn't remember the seed phrase because it was not use often, and I have some dollar in it, before I sold and bought my new phone, so I had no choice than to request for new seed phrase, after which I fully again access but my dollars and tip was gone, I have learnt my lesson in a very hard way and now I won't make the same mistake again, I have already uploaded the seed phrase to my drive.

Thanks for reading, Incase you haven't save your password, seed phrase for your wallet, you better do it now, before your case be like mine.

Indeed experience is the best teacher.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Excelord
1 year ago

Comments

Seedphrase matter is extremely important. I remember one time that I procastinated saving my seedphrase, I just did a screenshot saying I'd save later... I lost it and lost all my earnings on the wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That the same thing that just happen, but it can't happen again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha, that's so painful oooo. Losing some dollars at this period of time, it's well. The seed phrase is very important, he should have informed you about it from the onset that you should write it and keep it somewhere safe. It's good you know about it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He informed me, just that I didn't take it to mind, beside I didn't have the taught to change my phone recently until last month I just find d need to change it Anyway I have learnt my lesson

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Clear road for mi chairman😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My boss, I salute

$ 0.00
1 year ago