The Real Questions

19 43

Hello guys, it's Eviziim on this.

Hope y'all are having a blissful day?

I woke up early this morning and carried out my morning rituals. I shared an article on my 'Morning Habits' SEE IT HERE ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

After my meditation session, some questions came to my mind, and I'd love y'all to help me answer them.

OKAY!

QUESTION 1

Which is better? Living alone or living with others?

QUESTION 2

If you could escape death for someone, who would it be?

QUESTION 3

Is there really a just reason for doing evil?

So these are the questions guys. Please do answer! Namaste ๐Ÿ™

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eviziim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

1)Are you single,independent and financially stable?or do you have a family? -well there are many things to consider, your family relationships for example. it would be better to live with your family if you're single and have good ties with them atleast you can help each other. Financial,its up to you how you handle it. Why I said to live with them?it is because when you get married it's better to live separately from your old home. misunderstanding,uncomfortable feeling btn your family and your spouse. it's better to live apart so that you'll learn to manage your new family as a whole, needs and etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay... thanks for sharing... What about families who put pressure on you to get your own house?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you mean, your family is pressuring you to buy your own house?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not mine...I want to get my own home, I don't need pressure for that ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some parents and family members give their children (not yet married) unnecessary pressure. Like 'go get married' 'go get a car' 'go get a house of your own'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜well why not, if you got the means to build or buy a house then it's better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2)as I am a Mother of 3,it would be for them 3)evil is evil.. don't justify.robinhood act is for old times perhaps but not in this era

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. It depends. I am an introvert so I prefer living alone.

  2. I don't know ๐Ÿ˜…

  3. People are evils because sometimes they are also victims of circumstances. Like for example, a kid was forced to rob a lady because his family is hungry and might die if they will continue to be in that situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! victims of circumstances... But is it a just reason?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. Living with others is better, except if you want to be a bore loner. Admittedly, sometimes you'd need your space and alone time and all that. But living with others is definitely better.

  2. I don't know...??

  3. Hehehe ....I don't think so. Evil is evil. There's no reason good enough to justify

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. If I am single right now, I preferred to live alone ๐Ÿ˜„ but I have a family now

  2. I couldnt escape it. Why? Because its destined and I dont want to change that. I remember the KDrama that I've watched its entitled Hi Bye Mama. hehe

  3. Yes there is. There's a lot of factor that can cause why some people do evil acts. Wala naman tao na likas na masama.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this one pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if you could escape death, would you? For any reason at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hmm ๐Ÿค” okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pal..do subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago