Yema Cake for Midnight Snacks

12 71
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago
Topics: Food

My body clock is pretty messed up for a year already. Yes, that's definitely the effect of being on standby. Well, midnight snack has been part of my system now so I'll gonna post it and entice you to eat with me :))

Yours truly, a yema cake from Danes, a famous bakery in Baguio City. If you happen to visit, I recommend their siopao :)) it cost around 18 pesos per piece and you won't definitely regret buying it. You can even let them add additional sauce because it would make you feel incomplete. *Don't forget to request some.

When buying a cake, I personally want the one I recommend from my past articles, the one from goodtaste but eating this made me realize that it's also pretty good. The whole box is worth 350 pesos or 7 US dollars.

Yeah, my sister, being the prick she was, cut a piece that would irritate you haha. She cut a triangle piece, on the middle at that, and ate one of the flower design before we could even pray for the blessings 🙄 Well, good for her, she's enjoying herself.

It's says "Happy Eating", a pretty simple message :)) My mother bought random treats occasionally, so cake is not only for birthdays when it comes to our family. But if I were to order a cake, the message will be full of emojis and jejeness ðŸĨī✌ïļðŸĶ›

This is for the first round, I cut a big part because I'm that gluttonous when it comes to sweets.

The yema is not (nakakaumay) that sweet so you won't tire from it and it even has a middle coating? Is that how they term it? Yeah, the butter something 😆

Overall, the satisfactory of the cake is very good. I recommend you trying this when you have danes bakeshop at your locality.. or is it only in Baguio? Well, let's savor the cake 🍰🎂ðŸĪ—

Let's dig in! 💛 Don't forget to drink plenty of water after eating desserts ðŸĪŠ

Writing with full stomach, EvilWillow 😋

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Happy Eating âĪïļ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko isa nanamang cooking mama to hahahahaha hingggiiiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamsh nagiging bully ka na HAHAHAH pinadala ko na LBC, pakirecieve nalang wahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting akoooooo hahahaha turuan kita magbake nang pianono kung mahilig ka magbake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol may oven HAHAHAHA gawa ka article mamsh para mabalikan ko after makabili ðŸĨš

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayunnn lang tamad ako ahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay daya HAHAHAHA. Next tym nalang a pagsinipag pa Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha kailan kaya ako sisipagin, hmnm I wonder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay akala ko turuan mo ko HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuturuan kita pero tamad ako gumawa article about food or baking hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Engks HAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago